Venn Group Reviews

4.65 Rating 699 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Venn Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Venn Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Joshua,

Thank you for your review and any feedback is welcome. We look forward to working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 9 months ago
Saskia and a couple of other colleagues from Birmingham Venn group have been very supportive through every step of my recruitment process for my current employment. I am really pleased that if I have any problems she has always been easy to contact and sorted the problem out quickly. My job is going wonderfully.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Alison,

We are delighted that your job and your experience with us are positive. We will let Saskia know of your kind words. We very much look forward to continue working with you.


Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 9 months ago
The service I received was very good, as I stated to Venn group I was unemployed and looking for a job, they constantly kept me in the loop and put me forward for interviews. I finally secured a new contract through Venn group.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Regaya,

We are delighted that we could help you secure a contract and we look forward to continue working with you. Thank you for your very kind words.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional they made me feel very comfortable and I was well informed
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Adrian,

Thank you for your very kind words, we look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 9 months ago
I have worked with Venn on locum assignments for several years and have always found them very professional and helpful. They are very proactive and strive to ensure assignments proceed smoothly at all stages
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Robert,

Thank you for your amazing review. We are extremely happy that you have continued to work with us and we look forward to carry this on.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 9 months ago
My contact, Rebecca Cass, has been very helpful and diligent in securing my current role.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Nigel,

Thank you for your kind words towards Rebecca, we will pass them on. We look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 9 months ago
I have to say from receiving an email from Daniel who seen my CV on Reed I can only praise the company for all they have done in helping me with employment so a massive thank you to Daniel and also siobhan for all the hard work and excellent communication skills with my self highly recommend to anyone
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Robert,

Thank you for your exciting review! We will definitely let Daniel, Siobhan and their team know. We look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely satisfied by how dedicated and warm they are
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Rebekka,

Thank you for your very kind words, we look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 9 months ago
I would like to say a huge thank you to Callum Robson for his great professionalism and support throughout my placement with Venn Group. Callum was very committed to ensuring my placement was suitable to my needs and expectations. He always made sure I was supported and his communication was great! I can honestly say, he has represented Venn group in a great light and I appreciate his guidance and support! Thanks again Callum, a great credit to Venn Group!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Tessa,

Thank you for taking the time to write these amazing words towards Callum, we will be sure to let him know. Thank you for supporting Venn Group and we are very much looking forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 9 months ago
Venn group have been very helpful in assisting me with finding a job. I've spoken to quite a few recruiters who work there and they've all been incredibly helpful and some of the friendliest recruiters I've ever come across. Would really recommend them to anyone looking for work.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Daniel,

We are extremely happy that you have found Venn Group helpful and thank you so much for taking the time to write these wonderful words. We look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine
Posted 9 months ago
Whenever i have any questions or issues always get back to me straight away and help me
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Lucy,

Thank you for your kind words, and we are very happy that we deliver straight away. We are looking forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 10 months ago
Tim Goggin and all the staff have been very helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, we will let Tim and his team know. We are looking forward to continuing working together.


Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 10 months ago
Venn Group quickly matched me with a very suitable job close to home. Everyone is a winner!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Anthony,

Thank you for your review and we are very happy that we could help with finding a job near you. We look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 10 months ago
Cameron O'Donnell has been very helpful and proactive, good job!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Richard,

Thank you for the review and we will make sure to pass on your kind words to Cameron.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 10 months ago
Very reliable,i like the way they sort out the problems.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Viorel,

Thank you for your review and glad you enjoy working with us.

Kindest Regards,
Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 10 months ago
George Gardiner is a giant amongst men. A true Legend
If he were a car he would be a Bugatti.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear David,

Thank you for your innovative review, and we will be sure to send the high praise to George.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 10 months ago
Have nothing but praise for thomas Coyle we had a fast turnaround from application to interview, at every stage he kept me informed of my progress and has tried smooth over HEE slowness in confirming my start date. I’d recommend Thomas highly
Posted 11 months ago
Dear John,

Thank you for your lovely review and we will make sure to let Thomas Coyle know of your kind words. We look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 10 months ago
Since starting employment through Venn Group, I couldn't be happier.

The team are absolutely amazing and very supportive and have been brilliant with everything.

I am enjoying my current role and would recommend Venn Group as an agency.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Rukhsana,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we will be sure to pass on the message to your consultants. Great to hear that you are enjoying your work and look forward to continue working with you.

Kindest Regards,
Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 10 months ago
Jake has been a fantastic consultant & has made every effort to answer any questions & rectify issues promptly.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Donna,

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we will be sure to let Jake know. We are looking forward to working with you.

Kindest Regards,

Katherine Tripolitaki
Posted 10 months ago
Venn Group is rated 4.65 based on 699 reviews