Blinds Direct Online Reviews

4.60 Rating 331 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Blinds Direct Online

About Blinds Direct Online: Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blinds Direct Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 75%
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great value for money and easy to fit"
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfect fit, and good quality for the money, this blind arrived very quickly and I am very pleased with it. Although the postage was a bit steep, the blinds are very reasonably priced, so maybe the cost is made up that way? I will definitely be ordering more as in all, I think this is a good product and am in need of more."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered on a Friday, delivered on a Tuesday. Good quality and choice of colours but would benefit from slightly thicker pull cord to reassure user that it will not break first pull !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, blinds were really well packaged, fitted great and look even better"
Posted 2 years ago
"High quality fast delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"I don't usually write reviews but the satisfaction and service here was excellent. My order arrived within 5 days and fit perfectly, however there was a problem with one of the pull cords being twisted during manufacture which I was unable to rectify myself. After an email to customer services with a photo I was told I'd get a replacement. This too arrived within 5 days, seems like nothing is too much trouble. New blind is fitted and is spot on. Didn't even want the old blind back. Very satisfied customer and highly recommended company. Well done!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Second lots of blinds came quickly and ordering process was easy. Good blinds - as I wanted. First set of blinds we ordered had not been cut to size, length wise. After a bit of faffing about we had a new set sent to us and all was fine."
Posted 2 years ago
"We was very pleased with our blinds we must have been we went back for a second lot the quality was very good for what we paid we have had no problems a little tip if you don't see the shade of color you won't give them a ring sometimes they have a couple of extra shades i would recommend this company to anyone"
Posted 2 years ago
"They arrived earlier than expected, great. They are for our apartment in Spain but will send picture when they're installed. Very pleased with quality and what have already seen. Will use you again should I need more blinds"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order #36024 I am unable to write a review as neither of the blinds I ordered from this company have arrived yet. They had the cheek to send me an email informing me that they were delivered last Friday. I am yet to find somewhere on the site to officially complain. VE"
Posted 2 years ago
"my order was delivered late and to the incorrect address, when I asked for a refund for the delivery charge due to the errors I was firstly told it was TNT's fault which was a lie and then told it was accident so I wouldn't be getting anything back. Basically if there's a problem with your order they take no responsibility because mistakes happen."
Posted 2 years ago
"I love the blinds am going to buy more for rest of house. really good quality, looks great, love the colour, easy to install, the cheapest made to measure blinds of all!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordering online was easy, colour & description accurate. Fit well, BUT!!!.......the pull cord snaps every time I try to open them. My blind is almost 3 metres high so I have to try & climb up to attempt to get the tiny bit of plastic cord before it disappears! Other than that I really like them."
Posted 2 years ago
"I got ordered the cheapest roller blind you do, came to size perfect, but the pull cord is so poor it's laughable. Made up of two cords snapped together, every time you pull on it it breaks in two at the join. Awful quality."
Posted 2 years ago
"Cheapest made to measure I could find , good quality and easy to install , ordered 10 and they were with me in 5 days! Would defiantly use again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product, good quality and fast delivery. The blind fits my window perfectly. The fittings supplied were strong & easy to install. I also asked if the delivery could be quicker and they managed to get it to me as requested. Great service & definitely will be using again."
Posted 2 years ago
"I don't usually write reviews but the quality of the venetian blinds and service received from this company deserves comment. The ordering process was easy and the confirmation provided throughout the manufacture and delivery process was reassuring. The blinds arrived within the delivery period stated and are a perfect fit both in width and drop – I provided exact recess measurements and my dimensions were followed with accuracy! Not only were they better value than most other online providers they are great quality too. Congratulations on a great service which I wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend to anyone!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple measuring and fitting instructions made for a perfect fit. Blind looks fabulous lovely quality at a brilliant price. Will definitely be ordering more!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Cheap quick efficient"
Posted 2 years ago
"The Venetian blinds made to order fit perfectly and look beautiful - I will certainly be recommending to friends etc"
Posted 2 years ago
Blinds Direct Online is rated 4.60 based on 331 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support