Blinds Direct Online Reviews

4.60 Rating 331 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Blinds Direct Online

About Blinds Direct Online: Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blinds Direct Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 75%
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Quality blind at an excellent price. Easy to order and arrived to my exact specifications in a timely and well packaged manner. Looks a lot more expensive than it was.Happy to recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Order went easily and arrived quickly on time, fitted spaces excellently and fitting was very easy. Would order from this company again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks so much for the blinds , very well made and easy to fit and fast delivery 👍"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good delivery easy to order on line and blind looks very nice up"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery of blinds in a matter of days and they offer a replacement service if you get the measurements slightly wrong! Great company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service with fast delivery.brilliant customer service.very helpful.had Venetian and vertical.Very reasonably priced.No need to shop around."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to fit and looking good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was delivered within specified timeline. The blinds are good quality and very easy to fit. Overall a quality addition to my bathroom."
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the fact that my blinds fit my windows perfectly and compliment my choice of decor. They're also so simple to install, with almost invisible fixings. Definitely worth the price I paid."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 5 Venetians which are excellent quality, look great, and fit perfectly. Colour samples came next day, the blinds themselves were with me five days after ordering. Easy. Price wise, they were significantly cheaper than the same options priced elsewhere - more than £100 cheaper than next best price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Was a bit sceptical ordering blinds online. However I was really impressed with the quality and the price. The blinds were well packaged and in perfect condition, when they arrived on the day stated. I ordered both 'Perfect fit' and a Venetian blind and was really impressed. So much so, that I recommended 'Blinds direct online' to a family member, who has just moved house. She is really happy too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"fab fab fab great fit measurement spot on"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Blinds, value for Money and delivery! Faultless"
Posted 1 year ago
"With a week to go to move into my house, Blinds Direct really were brilliant The blinds were delivered on the day I moved in & the quality is superb"
Posted 1 year ago
"They delivered on time, quality was good and a good price as well!"
Posted 1 year ago
"wonderful service we got exactly what we ordered,the delivery was quick and well packaged would recomend this marvelous company 10/10 Thank You"
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful colour, perfect size , good quality and amazing price. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very pleased with my blinds i will be ordering again delivery service very good"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order, easy to fit , look amazing and the price is unbeatable"
Posted 2 years ago
"So easy to order, arrived quicker than expected and absolutely delighted with the quality of the blinds. They were so easy to fit and would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Will be the first company I would choose for ordering blinds in the future"
Posted 2 years ago
Blinds Direct Online is rated 4.60 based on 331 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support