Velit Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Velit
Read Velit Reviews
I am so happy with our Ooni Oven!! There is so much you can do with it , not only pizzas which is a plus! we are also so pleased with the outstanding service that we have received from the Velit Team— very impressed with their attention to detail as well. I would highly recommend to purchase through them.
Velit 5 star review on 22nd February 2021 Velit 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The service was absolutely fantastic from start to finish! Velit helped me select the Morso Forno Deluxe Garden Set after discussing my needs. I cannot rate this enough, it’s amazing!!! Great for cooking meats and pizzas and also amazing for outdoor parties/gatherings especially that go into the evening! Great purchase, highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service I received was second to none. There were massive supply issues all over the UK and beyond on KJ products, yet sam kept me informed and then on Xmas eve all wrapped up in Xmas paper I finally received my cast iron kJ grills...to say I’d got an extra Xmas prezzie was an understatement and then the sun came out all ready for me to put them to the test...even in the UK at Xmas!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with my service from Velit. They couldn't do enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience, I ordered a Kamado Joe Classic 2 and it came next day. The Cover was unavailable but the communication was good, offering a refund if I wanted it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, absolutely love our Kamado Joe III
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and hassle-free delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive price,fast delivery
Velit 5 star review on 18th February 2021 Velit 5 star review on 18th February 2021 Velit 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can not recommend this company highly enough. The service I received from Sam was second to none and she pulled out all the stops to make sure I had my full order for my husbands birthday and was even kind enough to check he had a great day. I really appreciate all you did in such a friendly and prompt manner. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
The product arrived sooner than the timescales I was given. It is fantastic quality and the customer service was excellent. I will definitely be buying from Velit again
Posted 8 months ago
Thankyou Jacqui, I hope you enjoy your new oven!! Hope to hear from you again if you need anything... Sam....
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from start to finish, had minor issue with the order that was dealt with swiftly. Highly recommended, great company to deal with.
Posted 8 months ago
Thankyou Garry, pleased you were happy with everything and we got you sorted. Thanks Sam...
Posted 8 months ago
Velit is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews