Velit Reviews

4.56 Rating 18 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Velit
Read Velit Reviews
‘Dear Joe Bloggs your review is important to us’....Bought item in April with May delivery. Yet to receive my item. Contacted just over a week ago. Informed it was ‘shipped’ but nothing else. No expected date of arrival or update.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Martin. Thankyou for taking the time to review us. To clear up you did reserve a product for May delivery as was advised on the website, we have despatched the product as advised and on our tracking system it has been signed for by Williams at your address which was booked in with the courier on the telephone number from the order. We don’t have any emails or calls to respond to informing us of a problem but if you haven’t received your item please call us so we can look into this. Kind Regards Libbi
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good responsive service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, nothing was a problem purchasing our KJIII. Highly recommended, customer service and after sales are exceptional.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, best price I could find online and fast delivery. Can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Great help and guidance through the purchase and quick, easy delivery. Now to master the art of pizza making!
Posted 2 months ago
Still not received the tongs. Had to order second pair as first bent. Been waiting weeks and kept being told they are on there way.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service with regard to the provision of product and online chat then texts option to answer any questions and support if needed pre & post order. Sam was amazing so professional and the product and value outstanding. Delivery very prompt, small area that needed follow up but Sam immediately on the case to resolve. Would recommend . So pleased I’d found Velit!
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy with our Ooni Oven!! There is so much you can do with it , not only pizzas which is a plus! we are also so pleased with the outstanding service that we have received from the Velit Team— very impressed with their attention to detail as well. I would highly recommend to purchase through them.
Velit 5 star review on 22nd February 2021 Velit 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
The service was absolutely fantastic from start to finish! Velit helped me select the Morso Forno Deluxe Garden Set after discussing my needs. I cannot rate this enough, it’s amazing!!! Great for cooking meats and pizzas and also amazing for outdoor parties/gatherings especially that go into the evening! Great purchase, highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service I received was second to none. There were massive supply issues all over the UK and beyond on KJ products, yet sam kept me informed and then on Xmas eve all wrapped up in Xmas paper I finally received my cast iron kJ grills...to say I’d got an extra Xmas prezzie was an understatement and then the sun came out all ready for me to put them to the test...even in the UK at Xmas!
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with my service from Velit. They couldn't do enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent experience, I ordered a Kamado Joe Classic 2 and it came next day. The Cover was unavailable but the communication was good, offering a refund if I wanted it.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, absolutely love our Kamado Joe III
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and hassle-free delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive price,fast delivery
Velit 5 star review on 18th February 2021 Velit 5 star review on 18th February 2021 Velit 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
I can not recommend this company highly enough. The service I received from Sam was second to none and she pulled out all the stops to make sure I had my full order for my husbands birthday and was even kind enough to check he had a great day. I really appreciate all you did in such a friendly and prompt manner. Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
The product arrived sooner than the timescales I was given. It is fantastic quality and the customer service was excellent. I will definitely be buying from Velit again
Posted 11 months ago
Thankyou Jacqui, I hope you enjoy your new oven!! Hope to hear from you again if you need anything... Sam....
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from start to finish, had minor issue with the order that was dealt with swiftly. Highly recommended, great company to deal with.
Posted 11 months ago
Thankyou Garry, pleased you were happy with everything and we got you sorted. Thanks Sam...
Posted 11 months ago
Velit is rated 4.56 based on 18 reviews