Velit Reviews

4.50 Rating 24 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Velit
Read Velit Reviews
A very helpful and friendly family-run business that goes the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team at Velit are so friendly and helpful I would have no problem recommending them. I have made several changes to my order but everything came as I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Sam was exceptional super fast delivery couldn’t be happier love my Kamado joe thanks to all the team at Velit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and friendly service. Had a minor problem with the product which was resolved promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order in mid April for a Morso Grande package plus large table and some accessories. A delivery arrives a month later without the BBQ. I am Still waiting on delivery 10 weeks after placing the order. It takes days and days to get any reply from customer service, phoned, messaged and emailed yesterday morning and I am still waiting on someone getting back to me. The serve could not be worse if they tried!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would order from Velit again, the communication was good and postage for stock items was quick, once the out of stock items were available they arrived quickly, the Oven itself and accessories are great. thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
‘Dear Joe Bloggs your review is important to us’....Bought item in April with May delivery. Yet to receive my item. Contacted just over a week ago. Informed it was ‘shipped’ but nothing else. No expected date of arrival or update.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Martin. Thankyou for taking the time to review us. To clear up you did reserve a product for May delivery as was advised on the website, we have despatched the product as advised and on our tracking system it has been signed for by Williams at your address which was booked in with the courier on the telephone number from the order. We don’t have any emails or calls to respond to informing us of a problem but if you haven’t received your item please call us so we can look into this. Kind Regards Libbi
Posted 3 months ago
Good responsive service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, nothing was a problem purchasing our KJIII. Highly recommended, customer service and after sales are exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, best price I could find online and fast delivery. Can't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great help and guidance through the purchase and quick, easy delivery. Now to master the art of pizza making!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Still not received the tongs. Had to order second pair as first bent. Been waiting weeks and kept being told they are on there way.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service with regard to the provision of product and online chat then texts option to answer any questions and support if needed pre & post order. Sam was amazing so professional and the product and value outstanding. Delivery very prompt, small area that needed follow up but Sam immediately on the case to resolve. Would recommend . So pleased I’d found Velit!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am so happy with our Ooni Oven!! There is so much you can do with it , not only pizzas which is a plus! we are also so pleased with the outstanding service that we have received from the Velit Team— very impressed with their attention to detail as well. I would highly recommend to purchase through them.
Velit 5 star review on 22nd February 2021 Velit 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service was absolutely fantastic from start to finish! Velit helped me select the Morso Forno Deluxe Garden Set after discussing my needs. I cannot rate this enough, it’s amazing!!! Great for cooking meats and pizzas and also amazing for outdoor parties/gatherings especially that go into the evening! Great purchase, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The customer service I received was second to none. There were massive supply issues all over the UK and beyond on KJ products, yet sam kept me informed and then on Xmas eve all wrapped up in Xmas paper I finally received my cast iron kJ grills...to say I’d got an extra Xmas prezzie was an understatement and then the sun came out all ready for me to put them to the test...even in the UK at Xmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with my service from Velit. They couldn't do enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent experience, I ordered a Kamado Joe Classic 2 and it came next day. The Cover was unavailable but the communication was good, offering a refund if I wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, absolutely love our Kamado Joe III
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service and hassle-free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Velit is rated 4.50 based on 24 reviews