Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.95 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

About Vehicle Tracking Tech:

Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 733 633

Email:

info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:

Vehicle Tracking Tech
187 Westgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Vehicle Tracking Tech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service - 5 star. Both business partners travelled to our holiday location and at time to suit us. Called us when on road to provide estimated arrival time. Product fitted in location selected us. Professional, friendly with speedy installation. All excess packaging & debris tidied away before leaving. Even removed outdoor shoes so as not to dirty carpets. Registration completed within the agreed time - emailed to confirm. Couldn't have asked for better - definitely recommend company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The engineer that attended knew what he was doing, got the job done on time and was very pleasant. The gentleman that I ordered the tracker from was very helpful, he advised me on the best tracker and everything from order to delivery was very smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from Nazr, helped me out when I needed a tracker fitting asap. He managed to get it done within two hours of me calling, kept in touch through out the process insuring all went smoothly. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting prompt, friendly service and will use again when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service and most impressed by Nasser who monitored progress and arranged everything most efficiently.However I have yet to hear from Tracker.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service all round particularly from Nasar -nothing to difficult to arrange .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I don't usually write reviews, but in this instance the service I got from Vehicle Tracking Tech was so good that they deserve mention. Nasser has been extremely helpful and pro-active during the whole process, the guy who came to our house and fitted the tracker waited much longer than duty called to see if he could get it registered (we have a very poor telephone signal). He was also very pleasant and friendly and he worked very carefully and professionally. It wasn't an easy installation for them (entirely outside their control just because of our location), but I really felt that everybody was concentrating and doing their very best. Thoroughly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service at a great price. Nasar is very responsive and gets things done. He's very approachable and will advise you properly on the right product for you. The unit arrived the next day and Nasar arranged fitting with an expert technician who worked diligently on the car putting the trim back together properly (in fact in better shape than he found it!). Really recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech. I called Tracker today as advised to and they had all my details and were already tracking the vehicle. What more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and easy to set up and superb communications, I couldn't fault the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This company fitted CobraTrak 5 to my Ferrari at short notice. Competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy purchase, fitted within a couple of days. Confident in using this company in the future for car security products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service provided. Engineers fitted very professionally. The team were Prompt, efficient, friendly and really accommodating to our needs. The technology is superb, & proved useful within a couple of weeks. Thanks very much. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from start to finish. Nasar was very attentive and kept me informed throughout the whole process, Initially offered an install 3 days away but due to the urgency from the insurance to fit asap he arranged for delivery next day and install immediately afterwards that same day, cannot fault and would recommend without hesitation. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant Service. Spoke to Nasar at 2 pm after my insurance company told me I needed a tracker. Tracker fitted by 2pm the next day. excellent can not fault. kept in touch as it was a tight timeline cannot ask for any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome service, sorted my cat 5 car tracker in good time for my car insurance, no nonsense, no hard sell just good honest service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After a chat with Nasar (VTT) and sorting out what we needed, we got a CAT 5 and a CAT 6 Tracker and a BLACKVUE dash cam fitted on 2 Audi's. Excellent job from the tech guy. We're really pleased. Highly recommended. Great job guys...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After looking around I chose this company to purchase my tracker from as the price was competitive and it's reviews were excellent. Communication was great and the install was booked and carried out promptly and professionally. I couldn't ask for a better experience, hence I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fantastic you can see where the car is going or has been
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Came to my work to fit my Tracker. Went out of their way to fit in with my schedule. Can’t recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient. We're on time and were very tidy. Strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.95 based on 79 reviews