Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.92 Rating 92 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

About Vehicle Tracking Tech:

Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 733 633

Email:

info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:

Vehicle Tracking Tech
187 Westgate, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vehicle Tracking Tech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came to my house late in the day, installed the system and job completed - they said they would do it that day and honoured their commitment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very tech savvy guys with thorough car security knowledge. Efficient service and support given for my RR Vogue tracker installation. Wholeheartedly recommend them. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech supplied a very well priced product. The online order process was very straight forward and they were more than happy to give good advice over the phone before a decision on the final order was made. They arranged the fitting of the tracker device and despite some confusion (caused by the different locations of the order, the buyer, the provider and the vehicle itself!) they went out of their way to make sure the tracker was fitted well before the vehicle was collected. They kept me informed during the whole process and also made a follow up call to check all was well when it had been done. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great to deal with and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly efficient fitter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
brilliant job they come to my work place fitted the tracker very happy thank you nasar
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service by professionals who know what they are doing. Premium fitting quality and superb product, cannot go wrong. Would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Came to my work and fitted the Tracker at a time to suit me. Really helpful. Would recommend to my friends and definitely use again for my next car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service all round. The Engineer was more than happy to answer all my daft questions!! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service was excellent and nothing was too much trouble. Having just taken delivery of a new car and was due to go away a few days later. They managed to squeeze in sorting my car at short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
THE FITTER THAT FITTED THE COBRA TRACKER WAS VERY QUICK AND EFFICIENT VERY DIFFERANT TO THE FITTER THAT CAME TO TRY AND FIT THE TRACKER UK ONE WHICH I CANCELLED BECAUSE IT TOOK HIM AN HOUR TO TELL ME WHY IT COULD NOT BE FITTED
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly gentleman who full explained the procedure and was fully willing to answer questions. Would highly recommend this company. From the point of contact to the end of the process everything ran smoothly. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Seems very accurate; great to have active tracking facility. Hope it will never be used in earnest!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service - 5 star. Both business partners travelled to our holiday location and at time to suit us. Called us when on road to provide estimated arrival time. Product fitted in location selected us. Professional, friendly with speedy installation. All excess packaging & debris tidied away before leaving. Even removed outdoor shoes so as not to dirty carpets. Registration completed within the agreed time - emailed to confirm. Couldn't have asked for better - definitely recommend company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The engineer that attended knew what he was doing, got the job done on time and was very pleasant. The gentleman that I ordered the tracker from was very helpful, he advised me on the best tracker and everything from order to delivery was very smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service from Nazr, helped me out when I needed a tracker fitting asap. He managed to get it done within two hours of me calling, kept in touch through out the process insuring all went smoothly. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting prompt, friendly service and will use again when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service and most impressed by Nasser who monitored progress and arranged everything most efficiently.However I have yet to hear from Tracker.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service all round particularly from Nasar -nothing to difficult to arrange .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I don't usually write reviews, but in this instance the service I got from Vehicle Tracking Tech was so good that they deserve mention. Nasser has been extremely helpful and pro-active during the whole process, the guy who came to our house and fitted the tracker waited much longer than duty called to see if he could get it registered (we have a very poor telephone signal). He was also very pleasant and friendly and he worked very carefully and professionally. It wasn't an easy installation for them (entirely outside their control just because of our location), but I really felt that everybody was concentrating and doing their very best. Thoroughly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service at a great price. Nasar is very responsive and gets things done. He's very approachable and will advise you properly on the right product for you. The unit arrived the next day and Nasar arranged fitting with an expert technician who worked diligently on the car putting the trim back together properly (in fact in better shape than he found it!). Really recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech. I called Tracker today as advised to and they had all my details and were already tracking the vehicle. What more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.92 based on 92 reviews