Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.92 Rating 93 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

About Vehicle Tracking Tech:

Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 733 633

Email:

info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:

Vehicle Tracking Tech187 Westgate, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vehicle Tracking Tech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Massive thanks to Sufyan & David, got my tracker fitted the next day. Acquired a BMW X5 to be told by my insurance that I couldn't insure till I have a tracker! The lads came to my rescue at a great price. The fitter was a great guy very pleasant, all sorted... Boom now I'm enjoying my ride with peace of mind. *****service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, quick responses and most importantly additional security added to my vehicles swiftly. Thanks to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, liaised with the dealer direct and kept me informed throughout the process, particularly Nassar and AK. Not had the call to use the tracking service per se, hope I never need to! MIke Humphreys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fast and easy install very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple selection, clear detailed specification, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt, helpful and courteous service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The fitter came to my work and installed the Tracker. Everything working great. Can't recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, fitted on time,happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful in arranging to fit a Cat6 device, all installed smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's so good I can keep a eye on my car and know it's safe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a Vodafone protect and connect 5 tracker. The tracker arrived within days and the engineer, having travelled a substantial distance, was punctual and straight on the job; leaving the car looking untouched. Communication was good and any queries answered without delay. An efficient and easy experience at a good price. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
1st class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy installation of the kit we ordered... and great peace of mind after having vehicle stolen in the past...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful guys, and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very obliging company nothing a problem for the technician's doing the job thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Came to my house late in the day, installed the system and job completed - they said they would do it that day and honoured their commitment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very tech savvy guys with thorough car security knowledge. Efficient service and support given for my RR Vogue tracker installation. Wholeheartedly recommend them. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech supplied a very well priced product. The online order process was very straight forward and they were more than happy to give good advice over the phone before a decision on the final order was made. They arranged the fitting of the tracker device and despite some confusion (caused by the different locations of the order, the buyer, the provider and the vehicle itself!) they went out of their way to make sure the tracker was fitted well before the vehicle was collected. They kept me informed during the whole process and also made a follow up call to check all was well when it had been done. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great to deal with and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.92 based on 93 reviews