Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

4.95 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Tracking Tech
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Vehicle Tracking Tech Reviews

About Vehicle Tracking Tech:

Nationwide Stolen Vehicle Tracker Installation. We have been established over 20 years and have a wealth of experience in the installation of vehicle tracking and security products. We provide nationwide installation of vehicle trackers, fleet tracking and management solutions and in car camera systems.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 733 633

Email:

info@vehicletrackingtech.co.uk

Location:

Vehicle Tracking Tech
187 Westgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Vehicle Tracking Tech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful in arranging to fit a Cat6 device, all installed smoothly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's so good I can keep a eye on my car and know it's safe
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a Vodafone protect and connect 5 tracker. The tracker arrived within days and the engineer, having travelled a substantial distance, was punctual and straight on the job; leaving the car looking untouched. Communication was good and any queries answered without delay. An efficient and easy experience at a good price. Thanks guys.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1st class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy installation of the kit we ordered... and great peace of mind after having vehicle stolen in the past...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful guys, and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very obliging company nothing a problem for the technician's doing the job thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came to my house late in the day, installed the system and job completed - they said they would do it that day and honoured their commitment
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very tech savvy guys with thorough car security knowledge. Efficient service and support given for my RR Vogue tracker installation. Wholeheartedly recommend them. Thanks guys.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech supplied a very well priced product. The online order process was very straight forward and they were more than happy to give good advice over the phone before a decision on the final order was made. They arranged the fitting of the tracker device and despite some confusion (caused by the different locations of the order, the buyer, the provider and the vehicle itself!) they went out of their way to make sure the tracker was fitted well before the vehicle was collected. They kept me informed during the whole process and also made a follow up call to check all was well when it had been done. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to deal with and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly efficient fitter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
brilliant job they come to my work place fitted the tracker very happy thank you nasar
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service by professionals who know what they are doing. Premium fitting quality and superb product, cannot go wrong. Would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Came to my work and fitted the Tracker at a time to suit me. Really helpful. Would recommend to my friends and definitely use again for my next car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service all round. The Engineer was more than happy to answer all my daft questions!! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service was excellent and nothing was too much trouble. Having just taken delivery of a new car and was due to go away a few days later. They managed to squeeze in sorting my car at short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
THE FITTER THAT FITTED THE COBRA TRACKER WAS VERY QUICK AND EFFICIENT VERY DIFFERANT TO THE FITTER THAT CAME TO TRY AND FIT THE TRACKER UK ONE WHICH I CANCELLED BECAUSE IT TOOK HIM AN HOUR TO TELL ME WHY IT COULD NOT BE FITTED
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly gentleman who full explained the procedure and was fully willing to answer questions. Would highly recommend this company. From the point of contact to the end of the process everything ran smoothly. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Seems very accurate; great to have active tracking facility. Hope it will never be used in earnest!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Vehicle Tracking Tech is rated 4.95 based on 79 reviews