Vegascart Reviews

4.73 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vegascart

Write Your review

Tell us how Vegascart made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Was apprehensive as i'd not heard of VegasCart before. But best price around ANYWHERE, and got exactly what I wanted. Can't ask for more. Thanks Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Visit Website
"True to their word... The key code was emailed across within the time frame stated and have had no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Would order from Vegas cart, didn't have to wait too long for order to arrive, liked the extra bit of security as a new customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I am very happy with my purchase from Vegas Cart - excellent value for money, especially when you consider the prices that some retailers offer their software at. The only thing I would say is that the system of having to call and leave a message in order to redeem your purchase is a little strange and off-putting. Particularly as one of the numbers that are listed to ring does not say that it is linked to Vegas Cart when you call to leave your message. Otherwise a great service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent price and very easy to purchase and install. Will use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very efficient with clear instructions, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great value, easy online ordering followed by quick delivery of the product and clear instructions for use. This is the second time I've bought from Vegascart and I will definitely do so again. Undercut the manufacturer'specifications price by 50%."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Superb service delivered when promised. Would recommend them for good service with super prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fast service and relatively cheap too happy days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Have bought two products so far; Microsoft Office and Norton 360. Both were considerably cheaper than competitors' prices which initially made me very wary but everything seems to work fine. We had an initial problem with Microsoft Office but just called the Microsoft helpline number provided and they sorted us out which shows that the products are genuine. Customer service is not the slickest ever seen but to be honest I'd rather pay less and put up with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Item purchased quickly & easily. Installation was also simplified. Would purchase again from Vegascart."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Vegascart is rated 4.73 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support