Vegan Masters Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,357 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Vegan Masters
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vegan Masters Reviews
Twee boxen gekocht, slechts één geleverd. Die kon pas dagen later nageleverd worden, dus heb daar vriendelijk voor bedankt en gekozen voor geld terug. Misschien nog een geluk bij een ongeluk, want lekker was het niet.
Posted 46 minutes ago
Nice that there is a vegan option for getting meals delivered at home, was not so impressed by the flavour of the products very blend and boring. Very well packed.
Posted 3 hours ago
Quick delivery, fresh, healthy and dilicious food
Posted 3 hours ago
Very pleased with the service! Also with the delivery. Everything is packed beautiful. The quality of the products is ok and the ingredients and nutrition are showed clear. I was only missing heating instructions on the package.
Posted 21 hours ago
Thank you for your nice and helpful reviews! We want to keep improving our products and we will definitely take our points mentioned with us! Thank you again :)
Posted 4 hours ago
We ordered a variety pack of sushi, gyoza and chicken burgers. Everything arrived on time as promised, cooled and fresh. Haven’t tasted everything yet but it all looks delicious!
Posted 22 hours ago
Wow! Thank you so much for the lovely reviews! Reading these, makes us very happy! This is where we are doing it for! :)
Posted 4 hours ago
De hamburgers zijn yummy. De EK box besteld en mijn dochters vinden het super.
Posted 1 day ago
Vinden wij erg fijn om te horen! Dank u wel!
Posted 4 hours ago
Very Tasty food. Delivery was smooth. Packaging is done as eco friendly as possible. A great experience and will order again. The burger was possible the best I ever had.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our food! :)
Posted 4 hours ago
Lekker en gevarieerd. Voldoende groenten bij Poké bowl en wrap. Pizza was smaakvol. Op
Posted 3 days ago
Heerlijke pizza’s, wraps en pokebowls gegeten!!
Posted 3 days ago
Wat leuk en goed om te horen Hélène! Dank u wel voor het plaatsen van uw review!
Posted 2 days ago
Onze eerste ervaring met Vegan Masters was zeker een schot in de roos! Er zal zeker nog wel eens een bestelling volgen.
Posted 3 days ago
Wat ontzettend leuk om te horen! Dank u wel, ook voor alle andere reviews! :)
Posted 3 days ago
Heel lekkere producten, prima uitleg op website en correcte levering. Hopelijk kan de prijs nog wat omlaag als er meer vraag naar komt.
Posted 3 days ago
Heel erg lekker eten!!
Posted 3 days ago
Ik bestel regelmatig bij Vegan Masters en ze stellen nooit teleur. Lekkere, gezonde en diervriendelijke gerechten die je ook makkelijk kan invriezen.
Posted 3 days ago
Smaakvolle gerechten
Posted 4 days ago
Goed om te horen Kate! Daar doen we het immers voor. Heel erg bedankt voor het delen :)
Posted 4 days ago
De pizza's waren heerlijk! De rest zo-zo. Maar ik zou een box bestellen van die pizza's!
Posted 4 days ago
Super om te horen Shanti! Heel erg bedankt voor het delen van uw positieve ervaring, hier worden wij heel blij van :)
Posted 4 days ago
I am vegan beginning, and Vegan Masters really help me in my new journey. Thanks🙏. Wonderful food.
Posted 4 days ago
What a nice compliment! Thank you so much! :)
Posted 4 days ago
Het eten is zeer zeker goed. Het is variabel creatief bedacht en het smaakt goed. De porties waren voor nu prima, omdat ik momenteel niet veel kan eten. Normaal zou ik net iets meer op krijgen. Misschien een tip, om een extra grootte portie toe te voegen, voor een extra bijdrage.
Posted 4 days ago
Bedankt voor uw review en de tip! :) We willen onszelf altijd blijven verbeteren, dus zullen hier zeker over nadenken!
Posted 4 days ago
It was super easy and extremely delicious!
Posted 5 days ago
Great to hear! Thank you so much for your revieew!
Posted 4 days ago
Lekker eten, correcte levering.
Posted 5 days ago
Over het algemeen erg lekker en de levering is in de avond uurtjes wat mij ook heel goed bevalt.
Posted 5 days ago
Wat leuk om te horen Geertje! Heel erg bedankt voor het delen van uw positieve ervaring met ons :)
Posted 4 days ago
Vegan Masters is rated 4.33 based on 3,357 reviews