VeeWee.co.uk Reviews

4.44 Rating 702 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend VeeWee.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VeeWee.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 749 8832

Email:

sales@veewee.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how VeeWee.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Packaging was a shambles .product looks poor condition, yet to be fitted
Posted 8 months ago
A great service from start to delivery ,and a user frendly web site ,grat service through and through
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service in these difficult times web site is very well set out so you can see what you want keep up the brilliant work and keep safe.
Ps once again thanks for the great service.
Posted 8 months ago
good product fast service
Posted 8 months ago
What would I do without VeeWee for parts for my Bay Window camper? A superb service and an easy to understand website.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery, quality parts.. Nuff said.
Posted 8 months ago
Still waiting for dispatch message ordered on 10th April
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery despite the corona virus
Posted 9 months ago
Quality parts, at the best prices. Very quickly sent, even in difficult times.
Wouldn't hesitate in recommending and will be the first place I look next time.
Posted 9 months ago
Only order the parts yesterday came today spectacular service. 5 out 5 brilliant company
Posted 9 months ago
Superb pricing,delivery and packaging.Excellent for anybody repairing or restoring their VW project.
Posted 9 months ago
ordered 2 opposite sided indicator lenses both cracked and from the same side. still awaiting refund
Posted 9 months ago
These guys are really worth doing business with. Amazing prices for quality items, bought vw bay brake callipers, very good. Highly recommend. Give them a try.👍👍
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered several times from VeeWee now and the majority of items required have been available all at competitive price especially if discount code available, items arrive in a couple of days with free delivery, fully recommend VeeWee
Posted 9 months ago
Great service.
Posted 9 months ago
great service and advice which saves sending parts back+++++++++++++++++
Posted 9 months ago
Great prices and rapid delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Done a next day delivery before 10 am which came on a Monday after 1 pm! not the Saturday.
I ordered on a Friday. On there website it does not say next working day delivery only next day delivery. Apoun speaking to vee wee I was quite frankly told that in the small print on another page that there is no Saturday delivery! On the checkout page it says otherwise!!!!

I was assured I would receive my postage of £12 back and was happy with this response. Instead I received £5 back and a rude response from your team!!!


Such a shame! In the world of Volkswagens I’ve always been meet with nice attitudes this occasion it was not good on your behalf vee wee I shall not be using you again or recommending you to anyone!
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered promptly and all parts were spot on except the shoe fitting kit which was for an earlier type bus.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order and very prompt delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
VeeWee.co.uk is rated 4.44 based on 702 reviews