VeeWee.co.uk Reviews

4.43 Rating 689 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend VeeWee.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VeeWee.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 749 8832

Email:

sales@veewee.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how VeeWee.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered several times from VeeWee now and the majority of items required have been available all at competitive price especially if discount code available, items arrive in a couple of days with free delivery, fully recommend VeeWee
Posted 6 months ago
Great service.
Posted 7 months ago
great service and advice which saves sending parts back+++++++++++++++++
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices and rapid delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Done a next day delivery before 10 am which came on a Monday after 1 pm! not the Saturday.
I ordered on a Friday. On there website it does not say next working day delivery only next day delivery. Apoun speaking to vee wee I was quite frankly told that in the small print on another page that there is no Saturday delivery! On the checkout page it says otherwise!!!!

I was assured I would receive my postage of £12 back and was happy with this response. Instead I received £5 back and a rude response from your team!!!


Such a shame! In the world of Volkswagens I’ve always been meet with nice attitudes this occasion it was not good on your behalf vee wee I shall not be using you again or recommending you to anyone!
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered promptly and all parts were spot on except the shoe fitting kit which was for an earlier type bus.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order and very prompt delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick efficient delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Bang on😃👍
Posted 8 months ago
very good service
Posted 8 months ago
1st class service extremely helpful very promt post would recommend this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the product, and a lot cheaper than the other VW specialists for the same product.
Posted 8 months ago
As always had the stock and I fitted the parts the same day. Great.
Posted 9 months ago
Always helpful and very knowledgable on correct parts required.
Posted 9 months ago
Looked everywhere for a magnetic drain plug for my Aircooled VW campervan. Found one at VeeWee for a fair price and free delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Best price around by a fair whack too!
Posted 10 months ago
Useuly it's good last order I made a mistake with my address I wrote UK instead of Malta I send an email but I got no answer
Posted 10 months ago
Good price, fast delivery, no problems.
Posted 10 months ago
Placed my order the 18/11 and now its 26/11 still havent heard enything. /Pär
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery helpfull web site, handy to have an up to date brochure
Posted 11 months ago
VeeWee.co.uk is rated 4.43 based on 689 reviews