VeeWee.co.uk Reviews

4.44 Rating 712 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend VeeWee.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VeeWee.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 749 8832

Email:

sales@veewee.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how VeeWee.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good website impressed with the range of items and the prices Order was delivered in very good condition quickly with plenty of packaging around the parts for our Beetle restoration. will use this firm many more times i'm sure.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and great products.
Posted 1 year ago
I sent you an email to ask you details about my order, but I didn’t receive a response yet!
Posted 1 year ago
In stock quick free delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery on time and the goods as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Products delivered and as expected. Compared to other online orders I feel the communication was poor. I got an email confirming order but no follow up emails whatsoever. Be nice to get an email saying items dispatched and a rough idea of when I will receive them. Even emailed to ask and never got a reply
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, very good discounted pricing and prompt free delivery. Recommend highly!
Posted 1 year ago
The parts I ordered were well priced and fitted my bay with no problem, the time the items took to reach me was fantastic. Would definitely use them again, oh and did I mention free postage brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Really disappointed. Ordered and paid on line. One lot of parts arrived one day but one part was missing. I emailed the customer service, never had a response. Two days later the other part arrives. Unwrap it, it's wrong part. Not only that but on my invoice it is listed as the right part. So I go back to my order and look to make sure. I infact had ordered the right part for me but on the invoice it had be changed and wrong part sent. Called to check and was told sorry, cant order you another part now! Just a bit poor really. Still waiting for my refund for my Rear Beetle Lid.
Posted 1 year ago
Next day delivery and quality goods, doing what they say on the tin!
Posted 1 year ago
Packaging was a shambles .product looks poor condition, yet to be fitted
Posted 1 year ago
A great service from start to delivery ,and a user frendly web site ,grat service through and through
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service in these difficult times web site is very well set out so you can see what you want keep up the brilliant work and keep safe. Ps once again thanks for the great service.
Posted 1 year ago
good product fast service
Posted 1 year ago
What would I do without VeeWee for parts for my Bay Window camper? A superb service and an easy to understand website.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, prompt delivery, quality parts.. Nuff said.
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for dispatch message ordered on 10th April
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery despite the corona virus
Posted 1 year ago
Quality parts, at the best prices. Very quickly sent, even in difficult times. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending and will be the first place I look next time.
Posted 1 year ago
Only order the parts yesterday came today spectacular service. 5 out 5 brilliant company
Posted 1 year ago
VeeWee.co.uk is rated 4.44 based on 712 reviews