VeeWee.co.uk Reviews

4.44 Rating 712 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend VeeWee.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VeeWee.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 749 8832

Email:

sales@veewee.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how VeeWee.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good item and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items arrived exactly on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the Products sent was not as per pic do ended up being wrong. Replacement panels poor quality All returned with no probs so gave 3 star otherwise it would have been 1 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product Arrived on time Good service No complaints at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a week ago still waiting for my items. Wont be using VeeWee.co.uk again. Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with your service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great very easy site, with sensible prices will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THE REASON I GAVE A VERY GOOD WAS DUE TO THEM SENDING WRONG ITEM BUT THEY RESLOVED IT SO FAST GEAT AFTERSALES TEAM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery of my bug parts. I was kept updated on delivery times and the price and quality were really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Veewee sent me the wrong product, I asked for an exchange, but they completely ignored my request and offered a refund. All in all not very happy with their service and still waiting for satisfaction and resolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
no communication as to when the crankcases where coming after payment had to sit and wait in every day just in case. communication is essential. when I got the crankcases the exterior of them was very rough no very pleasing considering they were vw parts especially when I spent £774 on them. perhaps better photographs would be a good idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and quick delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service. Despite the problems caused by the coronavirus pandemic, my goods were delivered within two days of placing order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive prices quick delivery very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, the track rod ends that I received were not the correct ones for my '66 karmann ghia, when I phoned on Friday afternoon someone at veewee hung up on me, after phoning again, the phone went straight to answer phone, I then spoke to someone on the Chester phone number who was very helpful and told me to email the Birmingham branch which I did. I'm not happy with the guy from Birmingham veewee, I need a refund on the parts that do not fit my car, thanks, Mr. Bernard Smith.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent speedy delivery esspecially during these challenging times. Just hope it fits ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived today - as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks A Lot. " VERY VERY GOOD SERVICE " Thanks Again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VeeWee.co.uk is rated 4.44 based on 712 reviews