VeeWee.co.uk Reviews

4.43 Rating 689 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend VeeWee.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VeeWee.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 749 8832

Email:

sales@veewee.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how VeeWee.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In stock quick free delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery on time and the goods as described.
Posted 5 months ago
Products delivered and as expected. Compared to other online orders I feel the communication was poor. I got an email confirming order but no follow up emails whatsoever. Be nice to get an email saying items dispatched and a rough idea of when I will receive them. Even emailed to ask and never got a reply
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, very good discounted pricing and prompt free delivery. Recommend highly!
Posted 5 months ago
The parts I ordered were well priced and fitted my bay with no problem, the time the items took to reach me was fantastic. Would definitely use them again, oh and did I mention free postage brilliant
Posted 5 months ago
Really disappointed. Ordered and paid on line. One lot of parts arrived one day but one part was missing. I emailed the customer service, never had a response. Two days later the other part arrives. Unwrap it, it's wrong part. Not only that but on my invoice it is listed as the right part. So I go back to my order and look to make sure. I infact had ordered the right part for me but on the invoice it had be changed and wrong part sent. Called to check and was told sorry, cant order you another part now! Just a bit poor really. Still waiting for my refund for my Rear Beetle Lid.
Posted 6 months ago
Next day delivery and quality goods, doing what they say on the tin!
Posted 6 months ago
Packaging was a shambles .product looks poor condition, yet to be fitted
Posted 6 months ago
A great service from start to delivery ,and a user frendly web site ,grat service through and through
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service in these difficult times web site is very well set out so you can see what you want keep up the brilliant work and keep safe.
Ps once again thanks for the great service.
Posted 6 months ago
good product fast service
Posted 6 months ago
What would I do without VeeWee for parts for my Bay Window camper? A superb service and an easy to understand website.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery, quality parts.. Nuff said.
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for dispatch message ordered on 10th April
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery despite the corona virus
Posted 6 months ago
Quality parts, at the best prices. Very quickly sent, even in difficult times.
Wouldn't hesitate in recommending and will be the first place I look next time.
Posted 6 months ago
Only order the parts yesterday came today spectacular service. 5 out 5 brilliant company
Posted 6 months ago
Superb pricing,delivery and packaging.Excellent for anybody repairing or restoring their VW project.
Posted 6 months ago
ordered 2 opposite sided indicator lenses both cracked and from the same side. still awaiting refund
Posted 6 months ago
These guys are really worth doing business with. Amazing prices for quality items, bought vw bay brake callipers, very good. Highly recommend. Give them a try.👍👍
Posted 6 months ago
VeeWee.co.uk is rated 4.43 based on 689 reviews