VeeWee.co.uk Reviews

4.44 Rating 702 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend VeeWee.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VeeWee.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 749 8832

Email:

sales@veewee.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how VeeWee.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Veewee sent me the wrong product, I asked for an exchange, but they completely ignored my request and offered a refund. All in all not very happy with their service and still waiting for satisfaction and resolution.
Posted 7 months ago
no communication as to when the crankcases where coming after payment had to sit and wait in every day just in case. communication is essential.
when I got the crankcases the exterior of them was very rough no very pleasing considering they were vw parts especially when I spent £774 on them.
perhaps better photographs would be a good idea.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery time
Posted 7 months ago
An excellent service. Despite the problems caused by the coronavirus pandemic, my goods were delivered within two days of placing order.
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive prices quick delivery very satisfied
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, the track rod ends that I received were not the correct ones for my '66 karmann ghia, when I phoned on Friday afternoon someone at veewee hung up on me, after phoning again, the phone went straight to answer phone, I then spoke to someone on the Chester phone number who was very helpful and told me to email the Birmingham branch which I did. I'm not happy with the guy from Birmingham veewee, I need a refund on the parts that do not fit my car, thanks, Mr. Bernard Smith.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent speedy delivery esspecially during these challenging times. Just hope it fits ok.
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived today - as described
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,
Thanks A Lot. " VERY VERY GOOD SERVICE "
Thanks Again.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good website impressed with the range of items and the prices
Order was delivered in very good condition quickly with plenty of packaging around the parts for our Beetle restoration. will use this firm many more times i'm sure.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery and great products.
Posted 8 months ago
I sent you an email to ask you details about my order, but I didn’t receive a response yet!
Posted 8 months ago
In stock quick free delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery on time and the goods as described.
Posted 8 months ago
Products delivered and as expected. Compared to other online orders I feel the communication was poor. I got an email confirming order but no follow up emails whatsoever. Be nice to get an email saying items dispatched and a rough idea of when I will receive them. Even emailed to ask and never got a reply
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, very good discounted pricing and prompt free delivery. Recommend highly!
Posted 8 months ago
The parts I ordered were well priced and fitted my bay with no problem, the time the items took to reach me was fantastic. Would definitely use them again, oh and did I mention free postage brilliant
Posted 8 months ago
Really disappointed. Ordered and paid on line. One lot of parts arrived one day but one part was missing. I emailed the customer service, never had a response. Two days later the other part arrives. Unwrap it, it's wrong part. Not only that but on my invoice it is listed as the right part. So I go back to my order and look to make sure. I infact had ordered the right part for me but on the invoice it had be changed and wrong part sent. Called to check and was told sorry, cant order you another part now! Just a bit poor really. Still waiting for my refund for my Rear Beetle Lid.
Posted 8 months ago
Next day delivery and quality goods, doing what they say on the tin!
Posted 8 months ago
VeeWee.co.uk is rated 4.44 based on 702 reviews