VeeWee.co.uk Reviews

4.44 Rating 702 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend VeeWee.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VeeWee.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 749 8832

Email:

sales@veewee.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how VeeWee.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome price with discount
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service ,great communication
Posted 5 months ago
Great service! Bought rear brake shoes/cylinders for '74 T2. Cylinders were 'nil stock' at other VDub suppliers but 'on the shelf' at VeeWee. Website easy to use, rapid delivery, correct parts supplied. I fitted them in day - job done!
Posted 5 months ago
Good price!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service with helpful advice.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Quality, Very quick delivery. Very satisfied will order again.
Posted 5 months ago
Well impressed with the quality, prices and service from VeeWee. Delivery was well packaged and fast. I will definitely be buying with them again. Thanks VeeWee.
Posted 6 months ago
Only a small order, but, very pleased with items and speed of service.
I have now subscribed so will be back for more
Posted 6 months ago
Dispatched on time, part correctly shown as in stock. I did not receive a dispatch notification but my email was replied to promptly. I will certainly use VeeWee again.
Posted 6 months ago
A+++ exactly what I ordered, on time & packaged well
Posted 6 months ago
Good item and quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
The items arrived exactly on time.
Posted 6 months ago
One of the Products sent was not as per pic do ended up being wrong.
Replacement panels poor quality
All returned with no probs so gave 3 star otherwise it would have been 1 star
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, fast delivery. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Quality product Arrived on time Good service No complaints at all
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a week ago still waiting for my items. Wont be using VeeWee.co.uk again. Very disappointing
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with your service. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Great very easy site, with sensible prices will definitely use again
Posted 7 months ago
THE REASON I GAVE A VERY GOOD WAS DUE TO THEM SENDING WRONG ITEM BUT THEY RESLOVED IT SO FAST GEAT AFTERSALES TEAM
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery of my bug parts. I was kept updated on delivery times and the price and quality were really good.
Posted 7 months ago
VeeWee.co.uk is rated 4.44 based on 702 reviews