Veals Fishing Tackle Reviews

4.88 Rating 119 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Veals Fishing Tackle
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 9260790

Email:
shaun@vealsfishingtackle.com

Location:
Veals Fishing Tackle
Brunel Rooms
Unity Street

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Veals Fishing Tackle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I can’t give them less then 5 stars because they replaced my stolen parcel . The delivery driver just left the parcel by my doorstep and someone just stole it. When I asked Veals about my parcel they were polite and they said in the first place if the parcel is lost they will replace it. I want say thank you all Veals staff for they help and especially for Jon Veals . Many Thanks Tom"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Have bought a fair bit of fishing tackle from veals over the years and they are always willing to give some genuine advice and guidance. Recently got back into target sports and the gents at the counter were hugely helpful with choosing a gun for my son and a new rifle for myself,Dave even gave me a quick tutorial before I left on my new purchase. Spot on guys."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service as usual.. Only people I could find on line that had the line in stock that I wanted."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and quick to purchase voucher"
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second time I've ordered on-line and once again outstanding. Communication is good and delivery is quick. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a float rod and reel set for my nephew. The order was delivered in two days which was good. The rod and reel are very good quality for the price and my nephew was very happy with the set."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helpful, as a none Angler I haven't a clue what to buy for the fishing mad side of the family, if I use the shop i always get amazing advice and when I am in a hurry vouchers purchased on the website are always quickly received"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy easy to talk 2 will shop again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice easy transaction"
Posted 1 year ago
""Excellent service!" Was hunting high & low for a couple of spools of Gardner GT-HD in 15lb.....& was struggling big time. Quick email to these guys, 2 spools in-stock (which were put aside), ordered next morning, & it's just arrived."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent reception and gave me confidence in the Item I wished to purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
"Had what I needed in stock at a good price. Delivered promptly, well packed. It's always been thus!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The rod was delivered when Veals said it would be and was very well packaged. Veals offered the best price I could find for the rod."
Posted 1 year ago
"We found it to be a good idea offering gift vouchers ( could be made easier by offering set amounts rather than 2 x etc. Also good site for looking at gifts for fishermen."
Posted 1 year ago
"The service I received was absolutely excellent. I set them a challenge and they surpassed themselves. Highly recommend this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery. Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good customer service and great prices as well!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was able to order a gift for my son's birthday."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really Easy"
Posted 1 year ago
Veals Fishing Tackle is rated 4.88 based on 119 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support