Veals Fishing Tackle Reviews

4.88 Rating 117 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Veals Fishing Tackle
Visit Website

Email:
danny@vealsfishingtackle.com

Location:
Veals Fishing Tackle
Brunel Rooms
Unity Street

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Veals Fishing Tackle ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

ROBERT BEER
Verified Buyer
"Great service as usual.. Only people I could find on line that had the line in stock that I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use website and quick to purchase voucher"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tanya Thomas
Verified Buyer
"This is the second time I've ordered on-line and once again outstanding. Communication is good and delivery is quick. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought a float rod and reel set for my nephew. The order was delivered in two days which was good. The rod and reel are very good quality for the price and my nephew was very happy with the set."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lucie Rice
Verified Buyer
"Always helpful, as a none Angler I haven't a clue what to buy for the fishing mad side of the family, if I use the shop i always get amazing advice and when I am in a hurry vouchers purchased on the website are always quickly received"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Joseph Mather
Verified Buyer
"Very happy easy to talk 2 will shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Chris Venus
Verified Buyer
"Nice easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
""Excellent service!" Was hunting high & low for a couple of spools of Gardner GT-HD in 15lb.....& was struggling big time. Quick email to these guys, 2 spools in-stock (which were put aside), ordered next morning, & it's just arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Trevor Osborne
Verified Buyer
"Excellent reception and gave me confidence in the Item I wished to purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brian Warren
Verified Buyer
"Had what I needed in stock at a good price. Delivered promptly, well packed. It's always been thus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The rod was delivered when Veals said it would be and was very well packaged. Veals offered the best price I could find for the rod."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roger Arthur Pooley
Verified Buyer
"We found it to be a good idea offering gift vouchers ( could be made easier by offering set amounts rather than 2 x etc. Also good site for looking at gifts for fishermen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service I received was absolutely excellent. I set them a challenge and they surpassed themselves. Highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr John Hill
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sam Warren
Verified Buyer
"Really good customer service and great prices as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs E Roseff
Verified Buyer
"I was able to order a gift for my son's birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrcolinsmith
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really Easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of products, prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Ward
Verified Buyer
"easy website to use, and they offer payment via paypal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Veals Fishing Tackle is rated 4.88 based on 117 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This