Vapour.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,424 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vapour.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Vapour.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent website, all quality products, always seem to deliver on time even in the current climate with the additional bonus of free delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service , speedy delivery . Very satisfied.
Posted 5 months ago
Great cartomizers. I have been repurchasing these for a few years. They are a real life saver and helped me to quit the real thing 5 years ago. Thank you so much
Posted 5 months ago
A great reliable and fast service *****
Posted 5 months ago
I've been using the Cartomizer refills for almost 3 years now. The product itself is mostly very good and it is the closest I have found to a normal cigarette, but occasionally I have had problems with the batteries not holding charge and the odd pack of refills that do not seem to last very long. Customer Service has always been very quick to resolve any issues and the delivery service is excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy web site to follow and very quickly sent.
Posted 5 months ago
The order always arrives on time. Good service.
Posted 5 months ago
Always next day delivery. I don't know how Vapourlites manage to be so efficient.
Posted 5 months ago
great flavour
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been using Vapour.com for years now and find them a fantastic company to purchase from. The website is easy to use, has what I need and the standard delivery is free and spot on. Highly recommend this company to purchase all your vape products! 5* service.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely flavours especially Pineapple and Passionfruit! Quick service too.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Best I've had so far haven't had a cigarette in 2 weeks highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, fast delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service .arrives on time sometimes arrives earlier.👍👍
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient, good value and enjoyable flavours. Very good
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick delivery and the flavours are great 👍
Posted 5 months ago
I only ever use vapour love their high pg juice .buy a lot. Also goid can get batteries and coils. The only thing i have had an issue with is the coils of late dont last burn out very quick but that could be a bad batch . Everything else brilliant and very generous discount regulary offered along with very quick free delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent product that has already contributed to a reduction in smoking, delivered in a timely manner as described.
Posted 5 months ago
Always send my vapes quickly, often offer discounts, I always go here for my vape essentials
Posted 5 months ago
Vapour.com is rated 4.67 based on 2,424 reviews