Vapour.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,424 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vapour.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Vapour.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the ease of using the Vapour.com website. I find the products I want easily enough and pay through PayPal which gives me added security. My products are always sent promptly, properly packaged. I have shared this website with other family who vape and they now use them regularly too.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service & delivery of orders, very good.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use site with total reliability on products and postage .
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, Quick and easy to use. and no fuss.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick reliable service and have managed to sort problems with orders out in the past.
Posted 4 months ago
I have used this company for a number of years now and I'm very happy with the products I purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Always an excellent service from this company and great experience with customer services when an order was wrong
Posted 4 months ago
Always been very satified, cant complain about delivery always been very good.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company with great customer service. Their own brand juices are superb, they are the only make i use.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products ,fast delivery great customer service as well
Posted 5 months ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent very happy with the products and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
top quality products and a speedy service. the best place to buy your vape stuff
Posted 5 months ago
Simoly 10/10... I stopped smoking as soon as i had my first one. Online delivery always arrives faster than expected- excellent service. Highly recommend:)
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products, fast delivery. I order for many family members
Posted 5 months ago
Great choice, great prices, great customer service. And free delivery. What’s not to like!
Posted 5 months ago
Overall vapour have been very efficient on their deliveries, & I cannot fault the tobacco flavour customizer. One thing I would say is that I have ordered a few batteries, & have been very disappointed with the charge time, as they don't seem to last too long, & eventually have not charged at all.
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommended, fast efficient service, good product
Posted 5 months ago
Love this company great products and fast and efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
Vapour.com is rated 4.67 based on 2,424 reviews