VaporizerHut Reviews

4.63 Rating 202 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Valentina Faria
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was looking for ages before I found somewhere with stock! Fast delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service delivered within a couple of days no issues using the website, great!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and beautifully made eliquid.
Posted 1 month ago
James gave me great advice and I am now the proud owner of a Mighty! Great service too
Posted 1 month ago
Run by a really helpful guy, with lots of knowledge. He even offered to drop it to my door himself.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick shipping and all round an easy and pleasent process
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. James is full of knowledge and is able to assist when looking for the right device for you. Ordered in the morning and received the following morning. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
As always, perfect service. Quick delivery, no issues. I have messaged the owner before and he is always very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is excellent I was impressed. The vape is ideal for me and I could feel the benefits almost straight away. Anyway, I'm well happy and would certainly recommend James and VaporizerHut to anybody thinking of buying a vape. A pleasure to deal with...
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the Fury Edge, I’m a first time buyer, the device is amazing and the service was too! I would highly recommend Vaporizer Hut and will definitely buy from them again!☺️
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, quick response to a query, and very happy with product. 10/10.
Posted 1 month ago
Vaporiser arrived in time, but it doesn’t feel like it works properly. I have tried to contact the customer service and had no response at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my mighty, what a machine... Thank you James.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Pricey but legit.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and responsive service from James, really great products at competitive prices. So glad to have found somewhere with a personal touch to get all my future products from. Couldn't recommend enough!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly service- would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, great customer service and fast shipping! James was fantastic at sorting out my order and getting it to me. He went above and beyond! Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasure doing business as always. Best prices, and advice from someone who knows what they're talking about.
Posted 1 month ago
Slight delivery problem quickly sorted, all good.
Posted 1 month ago
I live in Ireland and this was my first time purchasing an item on Vaporizer Hut. I placed the order on the 16th(which was a Friday) and the package arrived in Ireland on the 21st. After that, it took 3-5 days to arrive at my adress, which is quite good during covid. Throughout the process, James answered any query I had via email very swiftly and politely and had great people skills. The package came as advertised in a nice sealed brown envelope. If you had any reservations about trying this website, don't anymore! I will definitely be using their services again. Thanks!
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.63 based on 202 reviews