Vape UK Reviews

4.82 Rating 7,442 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Vape UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 964252

Email:

info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:

39 Station RoadPortsladeBrightonEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vape UK 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Tomislav Dodig
More Photos & Videos
Vape UK 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Mark Shihadeh
More Photos & Videos
Vape UK 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Daniel williams
More Photos & Videos
Vape UK 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Mareike Hansen
More Photos & Videos
Vape UK 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Vape UK 5 star review on 6th May 2020
callum ryder
More Photos & Videos
Vape UK 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Chloe Goddard
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic quick service. Items arrived earlier than original date...fantastic especially in lockdown.
Posted 3 hours ago
Great swift service, and a very informative website!
Posted 4 hours ago
Cant fault the service or stock. Highly recommend for all your vape needs.
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent Company
Posted 6 hours ago
Great selection of Vapes at good prices & Offers on selections. Quick response and delivery. Will be purchasing from them again.
Posted 10 hours ago
Clear and concise details on the website. Ended up with exactly what I needed, a lot cheaper than my local vape shop too and a speedy turn around
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service as it always has been with VapeUK. Going off the recommendations, I ordered some Kingston juice. The Doctor Popper has been in for a few days now and has a wonderful flavour with just a great balance of fruitiness. I’ll have to order some more now.
Posted 13 hours ago
Easy to navigate the website and place the order.
The delivery was very quick.
Posted 13 hours ago
arrived on time broke my glass in my toot so just what i wanted good value for money
Posted 13 hours ago
Great prices, very quick delivery-even chucked in a couple of tiny chocolates which was a great extra. Will definitely use again
Posted 13 hours ago
Very quick delivery, decently priced products and they even give you a nice little chocolate with your purchase
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service and fantastic variety of products. Excellent delivery times and I'm over the moon with vape uk service!
Posted 14 hours ago
Very happy with items
Posted 16 hours ago
I bought a vape along with juices but received the vape without batteries.

Disappointing service but your team did the necessary already.
Posted 17 hours ago
Hi Antoine,

I can only apologise for the error we made with your order, I glad we rectified the mistake for you quickly as we are only human at the end of the day.

It's just a shame this still resulted in a negative review for us.

Kind regards,
Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 17 hours ago
Really clear website and fast delivery, aftersales service was really good too. Will be back again
Posted 17 hours ago
Great easy service
Posted 18 hours ago
Very quick reliable service. Arrived very quick despite lockdown
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery!
Posted 19 hours ago
Great tasting products and that cheeky free chocolate :) what a treat
Posted 1 day ago
Great products, great service. Coudlbt ask for more 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Vape UK is rated 4.82 based on 7,442 reviews