Vape UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,095 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Vape UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 964252

Email:

info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:

Vape UK, Unit 2a Victoria Trading Estate, Victoria Road, Brighton

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Been ordering from this company since the first lockdown and have never had an problems. Quick delivery every time
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and reliable delivery, great range of products. Will definitely continue to use!
Posted 1 week ago
I like Vape UK because of their no nonsense, customer centric approach to business. Stocking top quality products, customers can be assured of satisfaction guaranteed.
Posted 1 week ago
Great shop , fast delivery and very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately I drew the short straw and received a faulty product. After informing Vape UK of this, they provided me with step by step instructions on how to check that the device wasn’t working. once this was confirmed, they sent me a free return shipping label and have since replaced the product. This happened within two days of me resending the product. Excellent, consistent and attentive after market customer care. Go with these guys, you will be well looked after. Big thanks to Micheal who helped me resolve the issue
Posted 1 week ago
Vape UK are simply the BEST vape supplier you could purchase from!! Never had an issue with delivery and if you have a question, they always reply straight away! I’ve used many suppliers, but Vape UK hands down are the best!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems at all, item was exactly as described and delivered on time. Good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range, excellent value, and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and helpful with queries 😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, extensive variety of products, great prices and bundles, great communication, easy to use website, speedy delivery, highly recommend seller and products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vape UK is my regular e-liquid supplier and they have always provided a great service with very prompt deliveries and and a very polite e-mail manner. Thanks Vape UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and an absolute first rate service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic staff .... fantastic products .... need I say more .... everyone in my office is now on these single use vapes !! Amazing flavours !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Pleased with the service : was informed about my parcel destination, arrival time etc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service fast delivery and good selection of e liquid i would highly recommend you try them you won't be disappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review David, and for your continued custom with us since early last year, it is always appreciated. Best regards, Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shipping time! Got exactly what I needed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear we had the Double Drip short fill liquids that you ordered Luke, if you need any help or advice with anything, just give us a shout at info@vapeuk.co.uk. Kind regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easily ordered, queries were answered promptly. Product itself was exactly what I was looking for, overall great service and extremely happy with my vape!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are happy to hear you have been left satisfied with the new Smok Nord AIO Kit that you ordered from us, and for the help you received when contacting us. If you need any further help or advice, be sure to contact us again on email at info@vapeuk.co.uk Kindest regards, Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vape UK was the first online store I found after giving up cigs and placed several orders now for everything needed to get started on my vaping journey. The quick delivery, clean and easy to use site and tons of information for everything related to vaping makes me keep coming back. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear you could place your trust in us with helping aide your goal to quit smoking for good Martijn, if you need any help or advice in the near future then do not hesitate to get in touch and we will assist you further. Warmest regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great liquids at brilliant prices and speedy delivery. Can't ask for more really!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your continued custom with us here at Vape UK Sofia, your feedback is gratefully welcomed. :) Best regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vape UK is rated 4.84 based on 10,095 reviews