Vape UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,072 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Vape UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 964252

Email:

info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:

Vape UK, Unit 2a Victoria Trading Estate, Victoria Road, Brighton

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great shop , fast delivery and very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately I drew the short straw and received a faulty product. After informing Vape UK of this, they provided me with step by step instructions on how to check that the device wasn’t working. once this was confirmed, they sent me a free return shipping label and have since replaced the product. This happened within two days of me resending the product. Excellent, consistent and attentive after market customer care. Go with these guys, you will be well looked after. Big thanks to Micheal who helped me resolve the issue
Posted 1 week ago
Vape UK are simply the BEST vape supplier you could purchase from!! Never had an issue with delivery and if you have a question, they always reply straight away! I’ve used many suppliers, but Vape UK hands down are the best!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
No problems at all, item was exactly as described and delivered on time. Good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good range, excellent value, and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and helpful with queries 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, extensive variety of products, great prices and bundles, great communication, easy to use website, speedy delivery, highly recommend seller and products
Posted 1 week ago
Vape UK is my regular e-liquid supplier and they have always provided a great service with very prompt deliveries and and a very polite e-mail manner. Thanks Vape UK
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and an absolute first rate service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic staff .... fantastic products .... need I say more .... everyone in my office is now on these single use vapes !! Amazing flavours !
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Pleased with the service : was informed about my parcel destination, arrival time etc.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service fast delivery and good selection of e liquid i would highly recommend you try them you won't be disappointed
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review David, and for your continued custom with us since early last year, it is always appreciated. Best regards, Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 1 week ago
Great shipping time! Got exactly what I needed!
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear we had the Double Drip short fill liquids that you ordered Luke, if you need any help or advice with anything, just give us a shout at info@vapeuk.co.uk. Kind regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easily ordered, queries were answered promptly. Product itself was exactly what I was looking for, overall great service and extremely happy with my vape!
Posted 1 week ago
We are happy to hear you have been left satisfied with the new Smok Nord AIO Kit that you ordered from us, and for the help you received when contacting us. If you need any further help or advice, be sure to contact us again on email at info@vapeuk.co.uk Kindest regards, Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 1 week ago
Vape UK was the first online store I found after giving up cigs and placed several orders now for everything needed to get started on my vaping journey. The quick delivery, clean and easy to use site and tons of information for everything related to vaping makes me keep coming back. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear you could place your trust in us with helping aide your goal to quit smoking for good Martijn, if you need any help or advice in the near future then do not hesitate to get in touch and we will assist you further. Warmest regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 1 week ago
Great liquids at brilliant prices and speedy delivery. Can't ask for more really!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your continued custom with us here at Vape UK Sofia, your feedback is gratefully welcomed. :) Best regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 1 week ago
Only shopped once with these folk so far and that was an ok experience. I didn’t enjoy being hounded for a review afterwards though otherwise ok.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we want you to feel comfortable sharing this with us and will take onboard your feedback with regards to our approach to a review request. We are currently redeveloping our entire site so feedback of this importance is gratefully appreciated and will be used in designing and ensuring our customers needs are met. Best regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 1 week ago
Always fast delivery and good prices. Also great customer service, I had an issue with a tank and after a few emails a member of the team called me and talked me through it.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Tom, we are glad to hear one of the team here helped you out over the phone with the issue you had with your Smok RPM80 Pro Kit, please do not hesitate to contact us again if you have any further questions and thank you for shopping with us. Best regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 1 week ago
Great flavours on moorish puff brand and chuffed brand.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Paula, it's always great to hear the products we are stocking are well received. Many thanks for shopping with us. Best regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 1 week ago
Vape UK is rated 4.84 based on 10,072 reviews