Vape UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,072 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Vape UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 964252

Email:

info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:

Vape UK, Unit 2a Victoria Trading Estate, Victoria Road, Brighton

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really helpful and speedy service,I would use again
Posted 2 days ago
I do not have anything negative to say about the quality of service that Vape UK provides. I will definitely be using their services going forward and will highly recommend them to friends and family members. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Very good very nice I like
Posted 3 days ago
In a local vape shop I've been paying £19,99 for 100ml. Great value for money!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery, amazing selection of liquids.
Posted 4 days ago
Great company to deal with, delivery's arrive promptly, great service. Very happy customer
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery. I am happy with my purchases :0)
Posted 4 days ago
Super quick delivery from these gals and guys. So quick you get yer stuff 2 days before you’ve even thought of ordering it 🤪 Good choice of vape too. 👍🏽
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent ranges especially good on MTL, first in line to stock new devices & 5 star customer service & delivery. Generally don’t bother with warranty on low cost device but VUK immediately offered this without prompting (review on faulty device) which was nice touch, thank you. Primarily a vape not to smoke type & VUK tops for that. Noticed that VUK already stock new Lost Vape UB, great!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service
Posted 4 days ago
Great company, great products
Posted 5 days ago
Very good happy with my order delivery is decent not the quickest but doesn't take long either.
Posted 5 days ago
Really great service, excellent delivery. Have used already a couple of times and will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Flavours are spot on. Full vg nic shot is Brill too. Will order again once I'm empty
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast delivery, quick and easy to pay. fantastic service
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely wonderful range of products. Amazing customer service and very impressive turnaround. Not once had an issue. Either online or in store.
Posted 5 days ago
Always arrives on time with no problems
Posted 6 days ago
Been ordering from this company since the first lockdown and have never had an problems. Quick delivery every time
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and reliable delivery, great range of products. Will definitely continue to use!
Posted 6 days ago
I like Vape UK because of their no nonsense, customer centric approach to business. Stocking top quality products, customers can be assured of satisfaction guaranteed.
Posted 1 week ago
Vape UK is rated 4.84 based on 10,072 reviews