Vapeshop Reviews

4.80 Rating 674 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Visit Website

Email:

marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Value for money and fast delivery, cheaper than any of the other sites I have used
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service.. Ordered on a Friday afternoon and received the package Saturday lunchtime. Great job guys keep up the good work. Will definitely be back. Cheers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rapid delivery and great products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and fast delivery even during this time and good prices would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had some altercations which I noticed was my fault (not writing address properly) though throughout they were kind and helpful. Will probably do business with them again in future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good special offers. Delivery service brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great shopping experience good prices and fast safe delivery what more can you ask for...I'll be back And recommending to my friends and family keep up the good work and service...👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, great products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the website very fulfilling. Theres a lit of options and a wide range of choice. I enjoy the different products and the pricing is exceptional. I did find it hard to find or decide what I wanted at first but it quickly became easy to navigate. My only issue was the age verification website was such a confusing site. And I had no idea if it worked until my product's arrived. But overall I really enjoy this website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and always helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service and products always arrive quickly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Item was suitable for my use
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and great communication. Will definitely order again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy site to navigate goods arrived on time would recommend this site
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always very quick to order and receive goods, would highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, lots of choice and quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great selection great prices fast delivery only thing wish I got free nicotine with my vape juice like I do other places
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered quite a few cartridges for my ecig. Website, payment and confirmation email sent all was well and very quick but that’s where it stops (the speed). Took over a week to come even tho it said on the parcel 24hour delivery. I don’t understand the thought process from delivering nearly a week later was exceptable.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
10/10 best vape store
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.80 based on 674 reviews