Vapeshop Reviews

4.81 Rating 727 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Vapeshop Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wow so impressed quick efficient and excellent value
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to get my order. I like the age verification too.
Posted 1 month ago
I can't fault the service. I found they were the cheapest on the market, kept informed about order and delivery and arrived really quick. Definitely recommend and will continue to use in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered a few times now from Vapeshop. Highly recommended seller. Good choice, great prices and really impressive scheme where you gain points which you can spend on discounts or free delivery. Really fast delivery too!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic delivery and a great choice of flavours
Posted 1 month ago
I only use vampire vape so think that this is a great price thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Always in stock, always dispatched immediately, always arrives pronto. What more can I ask for? Thankyou!
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast professional service, would highly recommend, will definitely order from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I logged onto Vapeshop looking for a new vape to replace an existing one that had sprung a leak. I was impressed with the variety on offer together with the technical information provided. I ordered a new item, received it within 3 working days & am more than happy with my choice & the service received.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent reliable company to do business with. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
arrived quickly these items are good value for the money i have saved the web page and will buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Love them but could do with more 10mg flavours!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, fast delivery. Good communication and cheaper than my local supplier. Win win!
Posted 1 month ago
Very first delivery thank you
Posted 1 month ago
is ok but one product was unsealed
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and fast service. Great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
I got a great deal on clearomisers for my Blu Pro vape. The service was super speedy. Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.81 based on 727 reviews