Vapeshop Reviews

4.81 Rating 698 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Visit Website

Email:

marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great price, super fast delivery and very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of flavours and reasonably priced. Order arrived arrived quickly. Definitely use again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came fast and good deal but I accidentally ordered 0% nicotine instead of 12 % but that was my mistake
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchase was easy to do. The product does exactly what it says on the tin! Have recommended vapeshop-co-uk to all my friends. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I could not order my usual vape oil, so I tried the vapeshop just because I liked what I seen on their website,Boy am I glad I did.I made a small-ish order just to try their delivery and quality of their goods.I was delighted with both.The delivery was fast and the flavour of my selection of vape oil was much much better than my usual supplier.I will definitely be staying with the vapeshop for my future supplies. Great supplier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good prices, cheaper than ebay, lots of choice, fast delivery and great communication, will be buying from here from now on.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and kept aware of deliveries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service at a quality price. Shipped in a day from my order. Will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a good service and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the fast efficient service. Literally ordered my mod on the Monday afternoon and it arrived Wednesday morning. Can’t recommend enough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good deals and price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy, first time I’ve used them, fast delivery and great price. Well done guys great job and will be back
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have ordered from the vapeshop a number of times for vapes, coils and liquids. All products were of good quality and as described. Also really quick orders always seem to arrive within 24-48 hours! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer services and very quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will always use Vapeshop, as their prices and service are second to none. Always competitive across the board and swift delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
ex service from start to finish thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website, great prices & very fast delivery. I’ve found my new site!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order was out of stock, but very quickly sorted after aphone call to customer services. Both on live chat and phonecall
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.81 based on 698 reviews