Vapeshop Reviews

4.81 Rating 744 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Vapeshop Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice and easy, simple transaction. Will use VapeShop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have been buying from vapeshop for quite some time. Price wise and delivery have been spot on. will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought the smok scar 18 the vape itself is really good, my only issue has been the tank after my first day having it has leaked everywhere. After spending that amount of money I do expect something a lot better
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Grest service and great variety of products. Competitive prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good delivery and very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As a first experience with its shop, it was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would have been but the last vape I bought broke within 2 weeks, but the one I bought now is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service first time ordering sonalways room to improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Age verification process was awkward, and it was unclear that my order wouldn't be processed if I didn't follow the emails to confirm my age. Otherwise a brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have used Vapeshop for quite some time, for the majority of my vaping needs. Always found products authentic and to the highest quality. Delivery service is excellent and within timescales. Have had to arrange replacement of a leaking product once and the customer service was fantastic! My only gripe is the pricing structure, can lead to confusion and frustration! Although again customer service has always tried to resolve my issues!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery! Fab liquids
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products at great prices. I use them regularly. Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, delivery was a bit slow but understandable considering the current climate, will be buying a vape kit from them soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Liquids
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was vetted and therefore took longer to deliver. Once assured I was over 18 delivery was very quick and accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range, good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order came quickly and good value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.81 based on 744 reviews