Vape Town Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,109 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vape Town
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vape Town Reviews

About Vape Town:

We have an enormous range of vaping hardware and e-liquid available to you all with same day despatch and shipping. We stock e-liquids from world famous companies such as Cosmic Fog and also have a great range of UK made liquids.

We hand pick all our products from the likes of Kangertech, Aspire, iSmoka Eleaf, Innokin, Sigelei and Efest. Our direct relationships with these brand leaders enable us to get the very best pricing for you our customer. So if your looking for a simple 650mah battery or coil and cotton for you RDA you in the right place.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape Town made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best vape shop in UK, my favorite one is in Bletchley, a bit too far from my house but I am happy to drive there to buy their tasty vape liquids:)
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to follow my order arrived 2 days
Posted 1 week ago
good service great service good vape
Posted 1 week ago
Would like refund filled vape then left it overnight standing up and liquid had leaked all over bed side table through all the structure of the vape
Posted 1 week ago
We have been going to Vape Town for some time now, always our go to place for vape. Offering a great friendly service and good offers. Always has the stock and now also provides buy online service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product
Posted 1 week ago
many thanks excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Everything a vaper could ever need under one roof.
Posted 1 week ago
As during the first lockdown I started ordering my vape from Vapetown as my local Vapetown shop was closed. The online ordering is simple & straight forward. I received my order within a couple of days with the addition of a thank you sweet for my order. Altogether a 5 star service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great flavours and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company and as always great service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Great vape store
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure to buy my juices and vapes from Vapetown, helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice selection
Posted 1 week ago
I was very disappointed that the nic shots would not be swapped for nic salts on my purchase as normal because you was not open, forget me if I'm wrong but you are open ? I was told that I would need to pay extra for this as it was click and collect but if the store was open as normal it would of been free. Very disappointed especially when you want my future buisness think I will start to look elsewhere for a better service
Posted 1 week ago
Ok at times depends of member of staff
Posted 1 week ago
I have been buying products from Vape Town for my PockeX for the past year. Very satisfied with the service both in store and online orders. They have a flavour I love and cannot find easily in other vape stores.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly helpful staff in the shop in Barnstaple
Posted 1 week ago
always helpful & always given good advice
Posted 1 week ago
Just a very good Service I am very Please
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vape Town is rated 4.79 based on 3,109 reviews