Vape Town Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,982 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vape Town
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vape Town Reviews

About Vape Town:

We have an enormous range of vaping hardware and e-liquid available to you all with same day despatch and shipping. We stock e-liquids from world famous companies such as Cosmic Fog and also have a great range of UK made liquids.

We hand pick all our products from the likes of Kangertech, Aspire, iSmoka Eleaf, Innokin, Sigelei and Efest. Our direct relationships with these brand leaders enable us to get the very best pricing for you our customer. So if your looking for a simple 650mah battery or coil and cotton for you RDA you in the right place.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape Town made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good selection but recently changed supplier for banana liquid and it's horrid!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was dealt quickly and no fuss. Got what I wanted.will go again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of products and a top quality customer service team,, always friendly and give good advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything a vape could need under one roof.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff very helpful good price and now I have found a juice that I enjoy so I will be going back
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly professional service, with a huge range of products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always so polite and friendly service. Good value for money, I would recommend vape town to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loves vape town the juices are beautiful.. and I get on well with all the staff.. so keep it up give John a pay rise 😂
Vape Town 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I now always use vape town, because I can order on line and delivered within a few days. They’re excellent value for money when you buy in bulk. Never had a problem and always kept informed via email. Always make use of the loyalty points. Very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vape town is the shop I always buy from I order on line most of the time. I have never had to wait no longer than 48hrs for delivery most of the time I get it the next day. I won’t shop anywhere else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite service great choice of products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service very helpful very informative employee in shop exeter street plymouth store very happy with purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased refills and coils, friendly, helpful staff, seemed very knowledgeable, good products and also a fair price. All in all, couldn't really ask for much more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vape town is great, its fairly priced. The choice of products is amazing. Delivery is very good but even better if you need anything or don't know what product to choose or even have a question they are only an email away.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent sevices and very knowledgeable staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful staff. Usually have everything I need and more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly staff great prices will definitely use Store again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vape Town is rated 4.80 based on 3,982 reviews