Vape Town Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,110 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vape Town
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vape Town Reviews

About Vape Town:

We have an enormous range of vaping hardware and e-liquid available to you all with same day despatch and shipping. We stock e-liquids from world famous companies such as Cosmic Fog and also have a great range of UK made liquids.

We hand pick all our products from the likes of Kangertech, Aspire, iSmoka Eleaf, Innokin, Sigelei and Efest. Our direct relationships with these brand leaders enable us to get the very best pricing for you our customer. So if your looking for a simple 650mah battery or coil and cotton for you RDA you in the right place.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape Town made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My go to place for anything vape, no where else has a better quality and range of flavours.
Posted 1 week ago
Always good service and very helpful. 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from Vapetown
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful as always nothing to much trouble
Posted 1 week ago
Eery good excellent service good price for ten bit not buying 3 in shop x
Posted 1 week ago
Vape town is now the place I buy my juice from. Prices are fair and some of the deals are great, free nic shots, great service & quick free delivery. What more could you want??

5 stars out of 5 Vape town.
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping is easy and very quick. Will continue to use.

One faithful customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Great store with an even better website. Really impressed by the free delivery during lockdown 5 stars guys!
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the aegis solo kit and its brilliant. Easy to use and set up. Also gives a nice cloud if that's what you like
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
Its a good service but annoying trying to log in. I just want my regular order but each time l have to search for what l want.
Posted 1 week ago
The buying experience is actually excellent. The reason they are getting "only" 4 stars is because the login to your account section on they`re website needs severe improvement. I`m sure that one day they will find a good enough back-end developer to fix that for them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Been a customer of Vape Town for about 4 years excellent service and free postage can't ask for much more than that in life
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
E liquid was with me by post in under 24 hours , unbeatable.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and reliable, helps a lot in these times.
Posted 1 week ago
cant vault neil he is doing and giving a brilliant service to all his customers
Posted 1 week ago
Barnstaple store has excellent staff all very friendly and helpful. Always able to purchase the products I want.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Vape Town is rated 4.79 based on 3,110 reviews