Vanlocker Reviews

4.9 Rating 792 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Competitive prices, and great service and aftercare
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommend, used them before very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clean and tidy job
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Products and easy to fit Really helpful on the phone as I had made an error with my order Would defiantly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Very quick Exactly what was ordered with no fuss and great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Panels fitted easily pity about the price increase but the times we live in But that said good valve and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and extremely professional. Much recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very straightforward to organise as they are a mobile service & very competitive price. Engineer was friendly & answered all my questions. Standard of work appears very good & I am very happy with my new locks. My only complaint was engineer was 45 mins late. He did ring, but not until he was already 15 mins late.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A very well organised operation, arrived on time and sorted the new locks out quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service! Good price! Fast install will definately use in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful chap on the end of the phone told me exactly what I needed thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 2 small keys that could have been posted through my letterbox, but instead sit in a shop that I am unable to visit because I am out all day in my van working...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased , feels a lot more secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kept on the and nice work
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Outstanding workmanship and quality of the product is the best in the market. Would recommend anyone as their price is very competitive too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service - arrived on time and fitted 2x deadlocks and 3x hooklocks on my van. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Locking wheel nuts easy to identify and buy on site for my Sprinter with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service l, great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
On time done a good job and a good price. the fitted was very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 792 reviews