Vanlocker Reviews

4.89 Rating 677 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Very fast service
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with service.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the service I received and at the best price would use vanlocker again a no brainer
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the 2 dead locks on my van, the guy who installed them was really professional
Posted 1 month ago
Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and price. Very helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Quick to come out and fit. Great value for money. Have already recommended to friends and will 100% recommend again!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, simple, friendly, on time.
Posted 2 months ago
The locks from van locker are first class My order came through very quickly from ordering I’ve checked the instructions are good I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again Thanks for the good service
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and easy to fit.
Posted 2 months ago
Second time using Vankocker. Good prices and reliable - will always recommend and use again
Posted 2 months ago
Very good this was the second time I used them good price
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery and when there was an issue the response was first class. Will definitely be using again
Posted 3 months ago
Great products for security
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and good quality products
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with your service and I feel my van is more secure thanks again
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy to deal with - great locks, and easy enough to fit with the right tools.
Posted 3 months ago
Great locks and instructions to fit yourself. Brilliant service and advice from vanlocker
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and product, called before to check the right fit and they were very helpful and knowledgeable, delivery was much quicker than anticipated. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 677 reviews