Vanlocker Reviews

4.88 Rating 662 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Great products for security
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and good quality products
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with your service and I feel my van is more secure thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and easy to deal with - great locks, and easy enough to fit with the right tools.
Posted 2 months ago
Great locks and instructions to fit yourself. Brilliant service and advice from vanlocker
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and product, called before to check the right fit and they were very helpful and knowledgeable, delivery was much quicker than anticipated. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, very helpful and friendly
Posted 3 months ago
I found the product easy to fit, I added rubber strips around the edges as a precaution to rattle, I don’t think it was needed as the fit is perfect. Highly recommended
Vanlocker 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Vanlocker 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
quick delivery. locks very easy to install. I would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
The deadlocks for my Boxer were sturdy and well packaged. More instructions with the product would have been welcomed. A simple template to position the key barrel would help tremendously. There was no measurements for the strike plate side, I located it centrally and riveted it on, however, the lock interfered with the plate and couldn’t shut. I had to drill the rivets and relocate the strike plate. Simple guide instructions needed
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a Van Bulkhead on 6//1/21 and it still has not arrived. I have tried to call multiple times and no answer. I have emailed several times with no reply. Now I have to wait 30 days to get my money back through my credit card. Would not recommend using this firm.
Posted 3 months ago
Good bit of kit , but should really come with templates .
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time and the new locks fitted very well. Very nice guy and highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a kit for export to Canada. Process was seamless except did not get a Courier reference to track shipment. Parts for high quality and good value for money. Will do business again.
Posted 4 months ago
Muy buen servicio al cliente
Posted 4 months ago
Really professional service, highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and neat work thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Great service great product my van now feels safe
Posted 4 months ago
Still not received them
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ian Many thanks for your response. Unfortunately there was a problem with the courier delivering your grilles. We have notified Van Guard and they have sent you out a replacement set which i believe you have now received. Any problems let us know. Vanlocker
Posted 3 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.88 based on 662 reviews