Vanlocker Reviews

4.9 Rating 794 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neat and tidy work, super happy with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly fitter, on time and the installation is covered by a one year warranty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Good value, easy to self fit locks on boxer 2015
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with service, product and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service , easy and clear communication, clean , tidy and polite engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product and friendly service Ben the fitter explained where locks where going and what he was doing before installation which I thought was good will be using again highly recommend them 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and clearly a passionate security expert.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best service ever
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service and good level of work carried out - Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good backup
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi all i just like to say that ben who fitted our locks was very polite and on time and done a fantastic job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
💫💫💫💫
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had our Bipper van installed with a rear dead lock supplied and fitted by Vanlocke. Excellent service and professional fitting. Will highly recommend Vanlocker. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good to deal with do you do trade pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect support also with shipment to Germany! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found the service 100% professional and I would gladly recommend these guys. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Original install was not quite finished how I expected, but was soon dealt with on the 2nd visit the following week! I would definitely recommend them, but would suggest telling them if the van is ply lined so correct tools could be brought on 1st visit! Good product, price and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 794 reviews