Vanlocker Reviews

4.88 Rating 607 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Miss leading part on ebay ,saying grills and panels ! but you only get one not both as it looks on the webpage
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely happy with the finish job!
I would definitely recommend this company :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very good job as always 2nd time I’ve used van locker very friendly company👍
Posted 1 month ago
Did a very professional and neat job. Ben clearly had the expertise to complete the work. Thanks very much
Posted 1 month ago
Competitively priced,arrived on time as arranged,and an excellent installation.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service from start to finish. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
The locks I purchased were solid locks easy enough to get fitted and gives me total peace of mind now when van is parked up, and decent price for all four doors very satisfied customer
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t fitted them yet but looking at them they look good the instructions look easy to follow to and the keys will be very hard to copy witch is good for security the whole thing I’m happy with
Posted 1 month ago
The service we received from Vanlocker was first class. They attended a site we were working at, so we had no down time and the quality of the work was faultless. The cost's were as quoted with no hidden extra's. Every step of the way was focused on providing the best service to our requirements.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy I feel safe now thank you I will recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Fast Service ... Good products ...
Posted 2 months ago
This is the 3rd van that's been done by this company for me and I wouldn't use anyone else.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service always, used this company before and will in the near future!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant Quality and Great Service, we will be using Vanlocker again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fitting, would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Turn up on time, good communication very professional
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and reliable service.
Posted 2 months ago
Accurately supplied, arrived promptly
Posted 2 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.88 based on 607 reviews