Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

4.89 Rating 723 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanilla Wood Floors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

About Vanilla Wood Floors:

Vanilla Wood Floors takes pride in being the UK’s premier source wood floors supplier for the highest quality Solid Wood Floors, Engineered Wood Floors and Solid engineered wood floors.

Visit Website

Phone:

02082362366

Email:

info@vanillawoodfloors.co.uk

Location:

Millennium Studios5 Elstree Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vanilla Wood Floors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, rapid delivery and really good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company,extremely helpful and full of good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A+ Service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. We found what we wanted at a good price and excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really good spray for getting black water marks off of some oak wood skirtings. Really quick delivery, would definitely use vanilla wood floors again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company. I originally ordered the wrong product for my job through Amazon, when it arrived, I phoned Vanilla and explained my error. They advised me of the correct item and did a purchase over the phone which arrived the next day allowing me to get on with the work.A refund of my original purchase was sent via Amazon and promptly processed. Added to this great service,the product is great as well. p.s.I dealt with Sue on the phone. Thanks Sue..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sent an email to Vanilla Wood Floors expressing my concern over the instructions on the tin of OSMO wood wax oil. On the front of the tin, in bold lettering, it clearly states, "Internal use" Having read the small print on the back of the tin, it states, "use externally, and vent areas well" Confused ???? I am having suffered from side effects of vapour inhilation for 48 hours after use. Beware. I have yet to receive a responce from my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered osmo door oil in satin finish and arrived quick and was an excellent product. Ran out and second bottle was delivered quickly even on standard delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great product, delivered quickly, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good products delivered quickly, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really quick delivery and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic and knowledgeable service provided, including prompt turn around of my order, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous. Great advice and service. Would not hesitate to buy from Vanilla Wood Floors again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Both times I have ordered products from Vanilla Floors has been an easy experience and they have been delivered so quickly, even next day with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service friendly staff, I bought osmo floor sealant it was €8 cheaper than anywhere else and that included postage and was quickly sent to me. I will certainly use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed! Great quality and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Products were promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with. Great communication, quick delivery and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Vanilla Wood Floors is rated 4.89 based on 723 reviews