Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

4.89 Rating 723 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanilla Wood Floors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vanilla Wood Floors Reviews

About Vanilla Wood Floors:

Vanilla Wood Floors takes pride in being the UK’s premier source wood floors supplier for the highest quality Solid Wood Floors, Engineered Wood Floors and Solid engineered wood floors.

Visit Website

Phone:

02082362366

Email:

info@vanillawoodfloors.co.uk

Location:

Millennium Studios5 Elstree Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vanilla Wood Floors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and exceptional customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product great delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company would definitely recommend, each time i have ordered the items have been delivered extremely quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. Best price I could find, no delivery charges and arrived next day. Will defiantly recommend to family & friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
first class service 24 hr delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great personal service, after ordering the wrong item (totally my fault) I returned the item and received a call to ensure I was ordering the correct item. All completed within the week of me sending the item back Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really quick delivery and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The order was very easy to place and the purchase came on time as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Osmo oil arrived in time, so I'm happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We bought Osmo Deck Oil - great product - good price and fast service. What more do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful customer service, for no fault of their own, the product was late being delivered to them and therefore to me, they sorted it out quickly and efficiently. Excellent communication and the product arrived just as promised. Will definitely use again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought Osmo country colour in charcoal and it is beautiful and went on really well, great coverage. I am very allergic to methylisothiazolinone and Sue went above and beyond to find out if I could use this product, to my delight Osmo country colour is MI free and Sue was again helpful in putting my order through. I will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought Osmo Wood Oil and received it quickly and safely. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I firstly called for some advice on selecting the appropriate external protective oil for some fencing. I discussed my installation and was well advised on the use of the Osmo UV Protection-Oil. I ordered some samples of various tints and they arrived promptly with no issues. I have yet to test the products but have no doubt the customer experience was positive. It does make a difference when you are able to talk through technical queries, rather than looking at FAQ. When I have tested and selected my preferred finish I will no doubt be ordering my full order from Vanilla Woodfloors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good range of products Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Called about a certain product I was thinking about buying. The lady I spoke with had amazing customer service skills & was incredibly helpful. Ended up buying the product & for an extra £5 ish had it delivered the following day. Brilliant service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommended easy to use site fast delivery Very easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vanilla Wood Floors is rated 4.89 based on 723 reviews