Vanessa Arbuthnott Fabrics Reviews

4.9 Rating 267 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Vanessa Arbuthnott Fabrics
4.9
Based on 267 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Vanessa Arbuthnott Fabrics Reviews

About Vanessa Arbuthnott Fabrics:

Vanessa Arbuthnott has been designing and printing fabrics for over 19 years, and offers a Made to Measure service making bespoke items such as sofas, chairs, footstools, headboards, curtains, blinds, quilts and more.

Visit Website

Phone:

01285831437

Email:

info@vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk

Location:

12 Ashcroft Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Vanessa Arbuthnott Fabrics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful fabric, fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have made a number of fabric purchases over the last few years. The quality is outstanding and the price competitive. And I love the periodic new designs and colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality product, good showroom and very helpful staff. Jean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with, fabulous fabrics and extremely efficient at posting! Have bought from them for the last 3 years consistently professional and always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Arbuthnauts sp) joyous fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had slipcovers made for two upholstered chairs, and will soon have a slipcover made for a new sofa using Vanessa’s fabrics. The colors and patterns I have used are perfect for my living room, which gets lots of light, and is furnished with antiques. On the walls I have hung a dozen watercolors. It all blends harmoniously, and I am pleased with the effect. I used to sew, and know quality fabric. I am a long time fan of Country Living U.K. and that is where I discovered Vanessa’s collections. My recent order arrived surprisingly fast given that I live in the U.S.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just the best quality and best designs. Nuff said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent help over the telephone and a quick delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the colours and designs . Good for all soft furnishings
Vanessa Arbuthnott Fabrics 5 star review on 13th April 2022 Vanessa Arbuthnott Fabrics 5 star review on 13th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this fabric, which is going to be used for a blind in our sitting room. Great colour combinations which are exactly what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my very good quality fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the colours & quality of the fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
utterly stunning! love the colours and patterns ..... they are just so very unique and really cheer me up in my own home ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, no tricky website for us oldies and arrived very quickly after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality fabrics, swift dispatch times and arrives well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Vanessa Arbuthnot fabrics for many years. The quality, colours and design of the fabric is superb, inspiring and can be used from old country cottages to modern town houses. The website is easy to use. I knew which fabric I needed to make a blind in our bedroom. Ordered it online and it arrived beautifully packaged 2 days later. Great service as always. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality fabrics however extortionate postage. I was charged £16.99 for 2 metes of fabric to be sent. I am an interior designer however no trade counter was made available nor was any after sales. Not good enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there. Thank you for taking the time to provide comments. With regards to Trade accounts, we always welcome requests. Once the company has been verified, a member of the team will set the account up shortly thereafter. We don't have any application forms to fill out, and we don't ask for any references either; instead, we have a Trade letter to read over before agreeing to open an account with us. If you'd like to proceed, please call us on the number shown below. The postage is calculated automatically and is thus dependent on the location, as well as the types of fabric and/or products ordered, which invariably decides the total payable. Please phone 01285 831437 if you have any questions about the postage alternatives. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love your fabrics! Have made 5 pairs of curtains so far and have just had delivery of more fabric for my dining room windows. Have received a lot of compliments ( of your fabric not my curtain making!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vanessa Arbuthnott Fabrics is rated 4.91 based on 267 reviews