VanCompare Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,603 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend VanCompare
4.4
Based on 1,603 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read VanCompare Reviews

About VanCompare:

VanCompare.com has teamed up with UK Broker ‘Business Insurance Solutions Ltdʼ (BIS), trading as ‘VanCompare Directʼ, to provide van insurance quotes from 20+ UK Commercial Vehicle Insurance Companies. BIS is one of the UK's leading Van Insurance brokers with over 50,000 van insurance customers.*

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 1466

Email:

cs@vancompare.com

Location:

2 Denmark Road

Write Your review

Tell us how VanCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, Alex Coles was awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and serivce
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very warm and friendly phone call, very understanding in setting up insurance for me, all completed and in force the day and time requested thank-you.
Helpful Report
(David LaBorde) - Posted 2 years ago
Sadiqa Manan Was very helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
(Sadiqa Manan) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
(David LaBorde) - Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and professional new what they where doing 😉
Helpful Report
(Anica Mulder) - Posted 2 years ago
Ben was helpful -prompt and efficient and was able to renew my policy at a better price than initially quoted.
Helpful Report
(Ben Avenell) - Posted 2 years ago
Florence was fantastic in helping me. Efficient and personable. Much appreciated
Helpful Report
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 2 years ago
V good.....
Helpful Report
(Miche Otto) - Posted 2 years ago
Great clear advice, very helpful and pleasant. Have recommended to friends! Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Sadiqa Manan) - Posted 2 years ago
I spoke with Ben (Avenell) on the telephone and we concluded the insurance renewal with no fuss and in short time. Very pleased with he service.
Helpful Report
(Ben Avenell) - Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and understanding as my kids was kicking off in the background so my phone call got cut off a few times but we got the van insured in the end through Ryan. I’ll be recommending vancompare and Ryan to my friends and family
Helpful Report
(Ryan Pink) - Posted 2 years ago
Made everything easy
Helpful Report
(Kazi Ahmed) - Posted 2 years ago
Was great customer service quick to pick up call and done ✅ what I ask for
Helpful Report
(Anica Mulder) - Posted 2 years ago
Very helpfull
Helpful Report
(Shaufwaan Slamdien) - Posted 2 years ago
Good and easy to talk to at this very difficult time
Helpful Report
(Aaron Connelly) - Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
(Ben Avenell) - Posted 2 years ago
All the members of your team that I dealt with regards to my insurance of mynewvan were absolutely brilliant. Great attitude, respectful and profesional people. thank you all. Raj
Helpful Report
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 2 years ago
Mr Fisher was very informative when presenting options available and extremely efficient when retrieving the quotation . No long spells on hold or call backs . Whole process took minutes only leaving me a happy customer ..
Helpful Report
(Taahir Fisher) - Posted 2 years ago
VanCompare is rated 4.43 based on 1,603 reviews