VanCompare Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,401 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend VanCompare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
Read VanCompare Reviews

About VanCompare:

VanCompare.com has teamed up with UK Broker ‘Business Insurance Solutions LtdΚΌ (BIS), trading as ‘VanCompare DirectΚΌ, to provide van insurance quotes from 20+ UK Commercial Vehicle Insurance Companies. BIS is one of the UK's leading Van Insurance brokers with over 50,000 van insurance customers.*

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 1466

Email:

cs@vancompare.com

Location:

2 Denmark Road

Write Your review

Tell us how VanCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful and polite Great service
Helpful Report
(Millicent Nkwane) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Service great The telephone connection at times was not always the best however the lady dealing with me was great. Very friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service time and time again
Helpful Report
(Tayla Conway) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast easy and good service thanks again
Helpful Report
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service well done
Helpful Report
(Tauriq Kannemeyer) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Was helpful in cancelling a policy and starting new one
Helpful Report
(Ben Avenell) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought the service was top notch thank you
Helpful Report
(Zinzan Finnucane) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Was pleased with a very competitive quote and easy to set up service, call handler was good and thorough although I did have to check a few points that weren’t made clear.
Helpful Report
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
(Norma Groenewald) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
(Rachel Power) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Aaron was fantastic. He's a real credit to the company. I'm probably a van compare customer for life now, purely because if his very human and very helpful approach.
Helpful Report
(Aaron Connelly) - Posted 3 weeks ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
(David LaBorde) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and very good customer service
Helpful Report
(Aaron Connelly) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Kazi was absolutely fantastic. Thank you for a brilliant competitive quite . Colin Crate
Helpful Report
(Kazi Ahmed) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Kazi is a gem, provided such a good service, very pleased and thank you so much
Helpful Report
(Kazi Ahmed) - Posted 3 weeks ago
All was very good, just a shame to have the hassel of having to get and then send no claims to new insurance company as thought those days were over,have not had to do this for years but good price so thanks.
Helpful Report
(Kazi Ahmed) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Surprise how quick it was and good price Helpful so far
Helpful Report
(Tauriq Kannemeyer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely lady on the phone. Very helpful
Helpful Report
(Millicent Nkwane) - Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience with vancompare was a pleasant one thanks to Ryan Pink, who was concise coherent and informative with information given to me. I would highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
(Ryan Pink) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
(Jamie Watson) - Posted 3 weeks ago
VanCompare is rated 4.55 based on 1,401 reviews