VanCompare Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,525 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend VanCompare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read VanCompare Reviews

About VanCompare:

VanCompare.com has teamed up with UK Broker ‘Business Insurance Solutions Ltdʼ (BIS), trading as ‘VanCompare Directʼ, to provide van insurance quotes from 20+ UK Commercial Vehicle Insurance Companies. BIS is one of the UK's leading Van Insurance brokers with over 50,000 van insurance customers.*

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 1466

Email:

cs@vancompare.com

Location:

2 Denmark Road

Write Your review

Tell us how VanCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good and easy to talk to at this very difficult time
(Aaron Connelly) - Posted 9 months ago
Good customer service
(Ben Avenell) - Posted 9 months ago
Helpful and satisfactory
(Norma Groenewald) - Posted 9 months ago
2nd year of use from them. Had to contact them as I did get a cheaper. Quote.
Not a problem, phoned and a very helpful lady checked through and came back with a revised amount.
Easy to use for me.
(Rachel Power) - Posted 9 months ago
All the members of your team that I dealt with regards to my insurance of mynewvan were absolutely brilliant. Great attitude, respectful and profesional people. thank you all. Raj
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 9 months ago
Mr Fisher was very informative when presenting options available and extremely efficient when retrieving the quotation . No long spells on hold or call backs . Whole process took minutes only leaving me a happy customer ..
(Taahir Fisher) - Posted 9 months ago
Great fast service , thanks again!
(Ridhwaan Dreyer) - Posted 9 months ago
Having found the insurance we wanted,we then spoke on the phone With David ,who was very helpful and able to make further adjustments our policy ,,usually find doing van insurance painful ,but van compare makes it almost painless, thanks
(David LaBorde) - Posted 9 months ago
Very good service..
(Tayla Conway) - Posted 9 months ago
Really professional,
Extremely competitive would definitely recommend van compare. Very happy with service.
(Shaufwaan Slamdien) - Posted 9 months ago
Antonio was very helpful as my on hold call went past the time when you finished. Above and beyond the call off duty. Thanks again.
(Antonio Vieira) - Posted 9 months ago
I’ve always found all staff to be helpful and competent without any unnecessary difficulties when renewing my policy
(Megan Polden) - Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
(Abongile Fana) - Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service always giving the best deal. Been with you for years and will continue to thank you.
(Callum Barber) - Posted 9 months ago
Easy and exellent advice
(Sadiqa Manan) - Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely untrustworthy society. She offered me about 40% more expensive VAN insurance than other companies. In addition, insurance brokers from various companies immediately started calling me without permission. Although I did not allow it in the possibilities. About 50 unwanted phone calls in 4 hours.
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with service
(Anica Mulder) - Posted 10 months ago
The chap on the phone was very helpful spoke clearly and sorted the situation out all during the same call.
(Ben Avenell) - Posted 10 months ago
Great costumer service understanding, all ways try to fin a sulution.
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 10 months ago
What’s the point of filling out an online form, declaring info is accurate then spending 30 minutes going through it again on the phone
Super annoying
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 10 months ago
VanCompare is rated 4.50 based on 1,525 reviews