Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.84 Rating 128 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Visit Website

Phone:
08000 191930

Email:
marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:
Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"Placed my order online. Was contacted next day by someone from Van Guard to check that I had ordered the correct parts before shipping. This is great customer service and makes sense to reduce returns. Rack parts arrive the next day - all present & correct. Fits my van (2014 Transit Custom) perfectly - all bolt holes line up and rear roller slots in place. Took a couple of hours to fit but was simply. My only criticism is the torque's stated for the bolts was in Nm's, and my torque wrench is in Lbs/ft, as it's old like me. An online conversion soon sorted it. And, very quiet when driving. Happy Customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and very suitable products for my vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is a much better engineered pipe rack than any other I've used before. It was very quick and easy to fit. There are no messy padlocks to loose or go rusty; the locks and latches operate smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fitted perfect very happy with your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"now fitted into van means we can keep reasonable tidy now and not lying on floor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased the Ulti bar 3 bar kit for my vivaro. Excellent product, excellent price, excellent quality. Delivery to Jersey in 3 days, very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from both Van Guard and the courier company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time, easy to assemble"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service. Ordered it Sunday night, came 1st thing Tuesday and £10 cheaper then other sites. Spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect fit for my Berlingo van. Well pleased and a great price. They say cheap is not always better but these were."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, fitting was simple and quick. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Awsome service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, excellent product really can’t find any fault with Van Guard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent roof rack. Very easy to fit and very strong"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products and very friendly customer services. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Van Guard to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've just purchased 2 x ulti bars & roller for my Transit Connect. Very easy to fit. Tracy sorted my problem out straight away as the roller bar got lost in transit. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ» Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic product, very helpful staff , easy to fit and very reasonably on price but you have to buy through Van Guard direct to get the best customer service, Don’t use Budet roof racks as their customer service is terrible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Roof racks purchased for two of our company vans. Dealing with VanGuard first was quick & easy. Quality of product is good & easy to fit, well worth dealing with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.84 based on 128 reviews