Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.84 Rating 128 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Visit Website

Phone:
08000 191930

Email:
marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:
Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"Great product easy to fit done the job what more do you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased a steel bulkhead for my Peugeot Boxer van, very easy to assemble all the holes lined up very pleased with my purchase. Certainly would recommend friends and colleagues to Vanguard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hey Guys. The roof rack is of the best quality. Just amazing value. Very easy to install and good fun- I did mine at night and it was still easy!! The clip together system is a triumph Well done gang - will always recommend your roof racks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I think the service was very good also the materials quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication, fast delivery, quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they have fitted four racks over the years from other companies and said that this one was the best of all of them , it fitted together the best and performs better than the others, would recommend these to all. very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were delivered promptly and are great quality. I would recommend the roof bars and roller"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery, easy to fit & a smooth order process. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice and easy to fit and looks tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good products!! Easy to fit, and very good customer service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality and very helpful service who eventually sorted out a delivery charge problem we often encounter in the Highlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My bulkhead was great product. From a good company. So happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A good company to buy from, offering excellent products that fit perfectly. Delivery was very quick too. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lost part for my rack so emailed customer service and they arranged for one to be posted within a day! Couldn’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent company. The roof bars for my van arrived in less than 24 hours but with the wrong brackets ( possibly my fault ?) This was dealt with very efficiently by the technical guy and girl answering the phone, these were also delivered the next day, free of charge. I would also add that the bars are of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got the wrong size off bars for van. So I phoned up the next day about it and had new bars at correct size the following day. Girl on the phone was so helpful and I will def recommend and use them again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products delivered within a couple of days. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.84 based on 128 reviews