Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.82 Rating 113 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Visit Website

Phone:
08000 191930

Email:
marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:
Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"Excellent product with fantastic customer service. The operator was extremely helpful and ensured I got the best deal possible."
Posted 1 year ago
"Was looking for a robust and practical roof rack system and pipe carrier for my t5 transporter. so I met the very help vanguard team at the tool fair in Manchester the team were very helpful in showing me exactly what would suit my needs at a very affordable price. The racking was ordered and delivered the next day. Absolutely brilliant service Many thanks all at vanguard proud to support British company."
Posted 1 year ago
"What a great company and the roof rack is brilliant. I had the three bar system with the pipe carrier and the extra stops with the roller use it every day makes the van look really smart and professional"
Posted 1 year ago
"They are very high quality we've only just had them fitted the only problem is you sent the wrong bulkhead we ordered the one with the hatch you sent the one without, we had racking fitted at same time so can not change, we are looking into having it cut out so just check your order before you send it out......."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product for a great price with fast delivery. Perfect"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product easy to fit done the job what more do you want"
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased a steel bulkhead for my Peugeot Boxer van, very easy to assemble all the holes lined up very pleased with my purchase. Certainly would recommend friends and colleagues to Vanguard."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hey Guys. The roof rack is of the best quality. Just amazing value. Very easy to install and good fun- I did mine at night and it was still easy!! The clip together system is a triumph Well done gang - will always recommend your roof racks"
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I think the service was very good also the materials quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication, fast delivery, quality product."
Posted 1 year ago
"they have fitted four racks over the years from other companies and said that this one was the best of all of them , it fitted together the best and performs better than the others, would recommend these to all. very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"They were delivered promptly and are great quality. I would recommend the roof bars and roller"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service, great product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery, easy to fit & a smooth order process. Very impressed!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice and easy to fit and looks tidy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good products!! Easy to fit, and very good customer service. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality and very helpful service who eventually sorted out a delivery charge problem we often encounter in the Highlands"
Posted 1 year ago
"My bulkhead was great product. From a good company. So happy"
Posted 1 year ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.82 based on 113 reviews