Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.80 Rating 95 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Visit Website

Phone:
08000 191930

Email:
marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:
Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"After reviewing many roof racks for my Transit Connect I decided on the Van Guard. The rack arrived in good time and was very easy to fit. I am very pleased with the quality of construction and the supplied instructions. Since using I find that the load stops are very effective. I now find myself looking at other roof rack systems on vehicles and realise that the Van Guard is very low profile and does the job great."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order. Fantastic product. Fast delivery. Easy installation."
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to put together all fitting lined up and fits van perfect plus really good quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product with fantastic customer service. The operator was extremely helpful and ensured I got the best deal possible."
Posted 1 year ago
"Was looking for a robust and practical roof rack system and pipe carrier for my t5 transporter. so I met the very help vanguard team at the tool fair in Manchester the team were very helpful in showing me exactly what would suit my needs at a very affordable price. The racking was ordered and delivered the next day. Absolutely brilliant service Many thanks all at vanguard proud to support British company."
Posted 1 year ago
"What a great company and the roof rack is brilliant. I had the three bar system with the pipe carrier and the extra stops with the roller use it every day makes the van look really smart and professional"
Posted 1 year ago
"They are very high quality we've only just had them fitted the only problem is you sent the wrong bulkhead we ordered the one with the hatch you sent the one without, we had racking fitted at same time so can not change, we are looking into having it cut out so just check your order before you send it out......."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product for a great price with fast delivery. Perfect"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product easy to fit done the job what more do you want"
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased a steel bulkhead for my Peugeot Boxer van, very easy to assemble all the holes lined up very pleased with my purchase. Certainly would recommend friends and colleagues to Vanguard."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hey Guys. The roof rack is of the best quality. Just amazing value. Very easy to install and good fun- I did mine at night and it was still easy!! The clip together system is a triumph Well done gang - will always recommend your roof racks"
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I think the service was very good also the materials quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication, fast delivery, quality product."
Posted 1 year ago
"they have fitted four racks over the years from other companies and said that this one was the best of all of them , it fitted together the best and performs better than the others, would recommend these to all. very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"They were delivered promptly and are great quality. I would recommend the roof bars and roller"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service, great product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery, easy to fit & a smooth order process. Very impressed!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice and easy to fit and looks tidy"
Posted 1 year ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.80 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access