Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.84 Rating 128 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Visit Website

Phone:
08000 191930

Email:
marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:
Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"Hi all Van Guard were brilliant in handling my order. I messed up originally with my order but the team were so helpful and put it right . The delivery service was fantastic and i have my roof bars now in place. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"top service ! good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tracey was very helpful when I phoned to order some additional fittings to change a roof rack from one van to another. Components arrived next day so the vehicle was in use straight away. Excellent service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt and efficient service - very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, needed some brackets for ultibars and visited van-guard HQ in Exeter. Helpful and polite staff. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and efficient help over the phone. The small parts I required were not listed on the website, but they were quickly ordered over the phone and very reasonably priced. They arrive the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service, Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best customer care I have had in years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicholas,
Wow, thank you so much. Myself & the Customer Service Team are passionate about providing great customer service so your comment means a lot to us.

All the best,
Laura Sugg - Sales Support Manager
Posted 2 months ago
"Jade was great to deal with , she knew the products and was very professional and efficient at getting the product to me. I'm from Canada and she had the roof rails here in 4 days when I needed it. I like the quality of the rails and would buy your products again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review & for highlighting what a great member of the team Jade is. She'll be pleased to hear that your experience purchasing Van Guard products was a positive one and that you are happy with the product received too.

All the best,
Laura Sugg - Sales Support Manager
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good roof rack"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful on the phone . Quick service . Fantastic company would happily use again and would recommend. Cheers gav"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, ordered roof rack yesterday, arrived this morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ann. We are so pleased to hear that we met your service expectations & hope that you are equally impressed by the products received.

All the best,
Laura Sugg - Sales Support Manager
Posted 2 months ago
"An excellent product and good value. The company and staff are passionate about their business, which comes through when dealing with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi this company is great , told them what I required to keep in my van and they came up with great suggestions, for racking , light weight and you can add to it if you require, I’ve a small vw caddy so space is tight but this light weight racking is great , easy to put together and fit with all brackets and screws and bolts supplied,they even supplied me with blanking plates to fit to my rear window for more security thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. It is great to hear that we're doing a good job & that you are happy with our products.
Thank you again!
Laura Sugg
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been in self employed for well over 25 years and have always used Van Guard products. Their product's are exceptionally good & very well made we have kitted out every van we have ever purchased with there top quality racks and window guards and bulk heads. And I have to say the after sales service that we received yesterday I just had to leave a glowing review for the service they gave it was amazing we had a very old Van Guard rack and needed it to be adapted and you know unlike most companies they pulled out all the stops to help me out even the boss came out and came up with a fab solution to the problem I had. Thank you Van Guard for an awesome after sales service a thing that is very hard to find these days. We are now out in our brand new van and back to work because you helped us out my very best regards to you all 10/10 Peter ABC Aerials Exeter"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Having used van guard for accessories on my previous van, I decided to use Van Guard to fully kit out my new van with everything I need ie.. Racking, 8 Bar roof Rack, Ladder slide and various smaller racking accessories. Once again I am extremely impressed with the overall service and build quality of all products. Customer service is fantastic, delivery is next day and the overall strength and design of the products is brilliant. Very good value for money with discounts and offers available for larger orders. Products are also very easy to install with clear instructions. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent delivery, excellent setup, easy to install, will stick with this CO, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just fitted the ultra, looks great, fitted easy, beats the competion. Good price. Will use again.. Well happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought some Ulti Bars, and they are excellent quality, easy to fit. The service was excellent and very efficient with special mention to Jade, who processed the order. The delivery was remarkable, ordered 22.8.18 and received in the Channel Islands, (VAT free), 24.8.18, Couriers being Tuffnells to Portsmouth for shipment and local delivery by Pro Freight. Cannot recommend the whole service enough. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.84 based on 128 reviews