Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.85 Rating 139 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Van Guard Accessories Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000 191930

Email:

marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:

Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service, great product. Easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and service, I would use again and highly recommend. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely ,friendly staff who were very helpful.I will be using again for a pipe tube in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service and accessories
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent roof rack! Got it assembled and fitted in no time, and I was really impressed by how solid it felt. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great item, and very efficient with communication and delivery Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brought roof bars excellent quality after sales very helpful will definitely youse again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and good at keeping you informed about the delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and communication and ladder arrived in Australia within a week
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very impressed with service received. efficient staff, speedy delivery, excellent product, and best of all made in Britain. well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi all Van Guard were brilliant in handling my order. I messed up originally with my order but the team were so helpful and put it right . The delivery service was fantastic and i have my roof bars now in place. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
top service ! good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tracey was very helpful when I phoned to order some additional fittings to change a roof rack from one van to another. Components arrived next day so the vehicle was in use straight away. Excellent service. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt and efficient service - very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, needed some brackets for ultibars and visited van-guard HQ in Exeter. Helpful and polite staff. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly and efficient help over the phone. The small parts I required were not listed on the website, but they were quickly ordered over the phone and very reasonably priced. They arrive the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Service, Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best customer care I have had in years.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nicholas,
Wow, thank you so much. Myself & the Customer Service Team are passionate about providing great customer service so your comment means a lot to us.

All the best,
Laura Sugg - Sales Support Manager
Posted 6 months ago
Jade was great to deal with , she knew the products and was very professional and efficient at getting the product to me. I'm from Canada and she had the roof rails here in 4 days when I needed it. I like the quality of the rails and would buy your products again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Barry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review & for highlighting what a great member of the team Jade is. She'll be pleased to hear that your experience purchasing Van Guard products was a positive one and that you are happy with the product received too.

All the best,
Laura Sugg - Sales Support Manager
Posted 6 months ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.85 based on 139 reviews