Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.80 Rating 147 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Van Guard Accessories Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000 191930

Email:

marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:

Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a call from Tracey confirming that everything on my order was correct, and that delivery would be next day, which it was. The product is excellent (3 van roof bars and rear roller) and came with clear and easy to follow instructions. Everything fitted as it should, and start to finish took me about an hour to complete. Follow up email from Tracey today (day after delivery), was as polite and friendly as the phone call had been, and I have no hesitation in recommending both the product and company to anyone looking for van accessories.
Thanks Tracey for providing customer service the way it should be done. Paul
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very pleased with my roof racks and easy to install did what I wanted perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a roof rack from Screwfix and a part was wrong for my model, rang van guard and they were more than helpful sending the correct part the next day
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey Sluman was very helpful and found the parts I needed for my roofrack which is 4 years old now.
Posted 1 year ago
Super Fast Delivery. Contacted by customer service to inform me when delivery was booked. Given tracking information. Arrived well packed. Great service and great product. Perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
very good customer service. took the trouble to check the model of the vehicle to ensure the accessories we had ordered would fit. Prompt delivery. not used product yet but pleased with order.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very happy with my roof bars, fits perfectly. Excellent service after purchasing. Got a call 3 minutes after buying to check my address for delivery and it came a day early. Very good buy and good after sale help.
Posted 1 year ago
Firstly the communication from Van Guard was exceptional as I received a call from them about 20min after placing the order. The order was shipped very fast and I received accurate tracking information. The product was very easy to assemble and fit and feels like a quality product. VERY HAPPY
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, great product. Easy to install.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service, I would use again and highly recommend. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely ,friendly staff who were very helpful.I will be using again for a pipe tube in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and accessories
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent roof rack! Got it assembled and fitted in no time, and I was really impressed by how solid it felt. Brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
Great item, and very efficient with communication and delivery Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Brought roof bars excellent quality after sales very helpful will definitely youse again
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and good at keeping you informed about the delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and communication and ladder arrived in Australia within a week
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
very impressed with service received. efficient staff, speedy delivery, excellent product, and best of all made in Britain. well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi all
Van Guard were brilliant in handling my order. I messed up originally with my order but the team were so helpful and put it right . The delivery service was fantastic and i have my roof bars now in place. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 year ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.80 based on 147 reviews