Van Demon Reviews

4.61 Rating 521 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Van Demon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Van Demon Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 667423

Location:

Apollo Park, University Way, Crewe

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Demon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great prompt service and when I did have a small issue was politely sorted very quickly. Will definitely use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Alan, thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased to hear you're happy with the service you received and that we could resolve tour issue quickly. Thanks, Van Demon.
Posted 8 months ago
Not delivered when said it would be, parts missing, customer service was appalling! Didn’t send replacement when they said they would! Was told they would send message and partial refund! Still Nothing! Asked the owner Oliver Lee, to call still nothing! Put a complaint in over a week ago, was told it would be looked into as a matter or priority. Still nothing! Would advise not to use unless you want stress!!
Posted 8 months ago
ordered a floor mat for my citron dispatch. really fast delivery and great quality mat and on £14 . extremely happy will you them again !
Posted 9 months ago
Hey, thank you for your 5 star review. we're pleased to hear you're happy with the service you received, enjoy your new Dispatch mat! Thanks, Van Demon.
Posted 9 months ago
Best store you can get for all your motor parts quality parts grate prices thank you van demon💯👌
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Kieran, thanks for your 5 star review. We appreciate your great feedback and hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Van Demon.
Posted 9 months ago
Good company arrived when they said. Well wrapped. Looks like good quality. I would use agin
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Dennis, thanks for your 5 star review. We appreciate your kind feedback and would love to see your new windows once they are fitted! Thanks, Van Demon.
Posted 9 months ago
First class service. Thank you. Very pleased with the quality of your seat covers.
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Barrie, thank you for your 5 star review. Enjoy your new seat covers, we hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a rubber mat for my new transit. The ordering process was easy as pie and the item delivered super quick. It fits perfectly and I am a very happy customer. Thanks again Van Demon
Posted 9 months ago
Hey David, thanks for your 5 star review. We happy to hear you're happy with your new rubber mat! We hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 9 months ago
very very disappointed from delivery service received after 3 weeks and also received wrong product completely.
the person who took handled the order amd pack it i think he or she doeant even had a look on paper what has been ordered☹☹🤨🤨
Posted 9 months ago
Despite numerous attempts to call, e-mail and use the contact form on the website to report my faulty item and request a refund, I have not yet had a response
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Nathan, thank you for your review. I'm really sorry that you are yet to receive a response. I have passed this onto our Customer Services team who should be in touch shortly. Thanks, Van Demon.
Posted 9 months ago
Just purchased side windows for my trafic. Quick delivery well packaged.... thank you van demon 😁 and happy New year!
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Eve, thanks for your 5 star review. We hope you love your new side windows, send us a photo once they are fitted! We hope to hear from you again soon, and Happy New Year to you too! Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 9 months ago
Great seat covers and they were able to respond to all my queries quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Richard, thanks for your 5 star review. Enjoy your new seat covers! We hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 9 months ago
Had mine delivered, installed it and within 10 miles took it out!
Every time I depressed the clutch pedal the carpet got caught on it (On the edge of the carpet) and became a big distraction whilst trying to drive, removed it to be safe.
I believe it would be better if there was an additional 1” or 2” of material to go further under the pedals
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Vince, thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you haven't been happy with your recent floor mat order. If you'd like to get in touch with us about this, our Customer Services team can be reached on 01270 667423 or via email at info@vandemon.co.uk. Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 10 months ago
perfect no problem.will deal with them again
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Edward, thanks for your 5 star review! We hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 10 months ago
Brill Although my silk bars which are black are starting to rust.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Kevin, thanks for your 5 star review! We're happy to hear you are pleased with your new bars, although we're so sorry to hear they are rusting! Feel free to get in touch with us about this. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 10 months ago
Good product that arrived the next day!!!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Parts arrived quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Ian, thank you for your positive review. We're pleased your items arrived quickly, hope to hear from you soon. Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery of quality products
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Matthew, thanks for your 5 star review! We're happy to hear you are pleased with the speed of delivery and product you received. Hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 10 months ago
good service
Posted 10 months ago
Hey David, thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased you are happy with the service you received. Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 10 months ago
transit custom rear curtain kit excellent quality
Posted 10 months ago
Hey, thanks for your 5 star review! We're happy to hear you are pleased with your new curtains. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 10 months ago
The roof rack was exactly what I wanted
Posted 11 months ago
Hey, thank you for your positive review. We're pleased to hear you are happy with your new roof rack. Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 11 months ago
Van Demon is rated 4.61 based on 521 reviews