Valuestores Reviews

4.78 Rating 110 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Valuestores
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Valuestores Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Valuestors a number of times for the purchase of tv amplifiers as in the installation business and I cannot fault there service nothing is a problem to them they are only to happy to help thanks to Mike and his staff
Danny Airband Ne Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
The service offered by Valuestores was very good. They responded to the order rapidly and the order was despatched very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, product as described and excellent value. what more can you ask for.
Posted 1 year ago
good value ,great service.
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with my purchase of tv stand,great product and vaiue,plus quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered off eBay item sent promptly good customer service I would be happy to order again
Posted 1 year ago
good service 73
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived very promptly, well packaged and looks to be a good quality item ( t v aerial brackets). Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful with my order and definitely best on price . Will look here first for my next audiovision purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Good price & quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and Straightforward
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality always on time never have found problems and with some i have reorder i hope to keep this going best wishes David
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfactory.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Henry,

Thank you for taking the time to review your transaction with us. We always strive to offer the best service we can and would love to hear from you as to what we could improve on to have achieved that 5th star.
Please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email with your comments.

Take Care,

Mike
Company Director
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent business transaction. Item was competitively priced and was dispatched speedily. I would have no hesitation in ordering goods from Valuestores in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Deliverd on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't used the LNB yet but quality looks and feels good.
Despatch very prompt and delivery quick - good service
Posted 1 year ago
Top notch,Fast delivery and friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, trust worthy service
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money with very fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Valuestores is rated 4.78 based on 110 reviews