Valuestores Reviews

4.91 Rating 64 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Valuestores
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Valuestores Reviews
good service 73
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived very promptly, well packaged and looks to be a good quality item ( t v aerial brackets). Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful with my order and definitely best on price . Will look here first for my next audiovision purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simple and Straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality always on time never have found problems and with some i have reorder i hope to keep this going best wishes David
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Henry,

Thank you for taking the time to review your transaction with us. We always strive to offer the best service we can and would love to hear from you as to what we could improve on to have achieved that 5th star.
Please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email with your comments.

Take Care,

Mike
Company Director
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent business transaction. Item was competitively priced and was dispatched speedily. I would have no hesitation in ordering goods from Valuestores in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Deliverd on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Haven't used the LNB yet but quality looks and feels good. Despatch very prompt and delivery quick - good service
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top notch,Fast delivery and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, trust worthy service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good value for money with very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good stuff 👍👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchase through eBay site had a wee issue that was rectified immediately. I believe that companies who are helpful when things don't go to plan certainly deserve our business. Excellent communication and service from Mike. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quick all round service posted very quickly and item as described
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased some goods via the ebay shop & they was very quick & efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good and prompt service, very understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Valuestores is rated 4.91 based on 64 reviews