Valuestores Reviews

4.77 Rating 106 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Valuestores
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Valuestores Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
GOOD VALUE PRODUCTS AT REASONABLE PRICES. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS BEYOND REPROACH. DEALING WITH THE COMPANY IS A TREAT .
C TOMASSO
Posted 6 months ago
Showed an item as being in stock but it was not. Frustrating
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, I am so very sorry we have let you down on this occasion, as i explained in the email sent to you our warehouse has just begun to be staffed again and they made a calculation error on the stock including a display item as available for order. This is not usual practice and for this i can only apologise. Take Care & Stay Safe, Mike
Posted 6 months ago
I can only review the customer service so far, I ordered a receiver for satellite system, then realized I had asked for the wrong one, however, after sending an email to the company, I received a very swift response, the correct item was despatched, I would recommend this company on my experience of their customer service.
I haven't tried the satellite receiver yet.👍
Posted 7 months ago
very highly recommended - the item i purchased was excellent - extra fast delivery - and the overall service 10 out of 10 - thank you .
Posted 7 months ago
Ordering was easy. Arrived in 3 days and they are fantastic.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and customer support
Posted 8 months ago
Quality product at a great price super fast dispatch and delivery, recommend and would definitely use again!
Posted 8 months ago
Good service, I would buy again.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service, next day delivery even in these times. Perfect service and perfect quality product. Thankyou
Posted 8 months ago
Good comms and quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick easy service.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, delivery within 48 hours. Product as described and significantly less than advertised elsewhere. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
These guys are awesome. I ordered lights at 11 am on a Tuesday and they arrived at 10 am Wednesday. Perfect service
Posted 9 months ago
TM-5402. Great item, excellent next day delivery, super service, thank you very much.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered fire hoods for speaker installation arrived within 24hrs, excellent service and would use again .
Posted 9 months ago
The satellite receiver was purchased for my elderly father (94) to watch European TV as his older Receiver did not receive the changed channel frequencies.The system was easy to set up but my father finds it is not user friendly with smaller and more buttons than his older remote control.
Posted 9 months ago
Gave me very good honest advice and service with a prompt delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a replacement remote control and it arrived within 2-3 days. No problem.
Posted 10 months ago
Great value great delivery would recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Comprehensive range of AV equipment at good prices. The delivery from ordering to arrival worked fine. You are kept well informed along the way. The returns process is a bit more clunky, no automatic returns label or courier service available. Hence 4 not 5 stars.
Posted 11 months ago
Valuestores is rated 4.77 based on 106 reviews