Valuestores Reviews

4.76 Rating 102 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Valuestores
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Valuestores Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Genuine company mistakenly ordered two of the same product and they refunded The money for one of them I made a mistake in order but they text me about it recommend good company
Posted 3 days ago
Superb delivery product perfect service outstanding competitively priced
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, next day delivery - just like Amazon Prime but without the subscription fee... 👏
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered item on 12th Sep and when I contacted over phone, I was informed that item is dispatched on 14th Sep through ParcelForce48H service. I then awaited for the delivery and when I didn't receive it, I again contacted on 23rd Sep, then Mike (Michael Hill) told me that it could be delayed from Royal mail and would send another through Royal track service 24h and on my request he provided the tracking reference and finally I received the item on 26th Sep. The delay was because they got this item from some other warehouse/vendor. But they do not communicate the real reasons and it requires you to chase it up. But they are honest enough to deliver the item finally, so acceptable ranking!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good delivery only problem was no connections for cables from dish to booster box
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on 26th of August still waiting 29th August. Have emailed, no reply
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
First class service. Excellent product.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Delivery as notified. Would use company again.
Posted 4 months ago
Brillient service description spot on and very well priced a pleasure to deal with
Posted 4 months ago
First-ever order from this company.
Arrived the next day
Item as described and brand new.
Thanks Valuestores, pleased that I found your site.
Posted 4 months ago
I placed my order on 29/6 it is now 11/7 and goods still haven't arrived. When I contacted company was told goods had been dispatched via Post Office 48 and must have got lost so replacement would be sent out, that was 5 days ago, still no goods and no communication explaining what was happening. Not very impressed.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Terence,

I am so very sorry your order has been delayed, naturally with the COVID-19 situation and Royal Mail getting back to full strength there will be some teeting issues, they have assured me that all orders will be delivered and have just asked for a few more days on top of all packages to be allowed. They have noted this information on their website. Please do get back to me if it has not arrived in the next couple of days so i can chase them again.

Mike
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value products delivered promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service , ordered a dab radio and received day after .
Posted 5 months ago
No info about delivery after the order was shown as completed and it arrived a couple of days later. The delivery company delivered it next door but this happens fairly regularly and we are used to relocating parcels. The manual for the product was quite inaccurate but I managed to get the necessary info from the Danish company to make it work. Not your fault of course!f
Posted 5 months ago
GOOD VALUE PRODUCTS AT REASONABLE PRICES. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS BEYOND REPROACH. DEALING WITH THE COMPANY IS A TREAT .
C TOMASSO
Posted 5 months ago
Showed an item as being in stock but it was not. Frustrating
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, I am so very sorry we have let you down on this occasion, as i explained in the email sent to you our warehouse has just begun to be staffed again and they made a calculation error on the stock including a display item as available for order. This is not usual practice and for this i can only apologise. Take Care & Stay Safe, Mike
Posted 5 months ago
I can only review the customer service so far, I ordered a receiver for satellite system, then realized I had asked for the wrong one, however, after sending an email to the company, I received a very swift response, the correct item was despatched, I would recommend this company on my experience of their customer service.
I haven't tried the satellite receiver yet.👍
Posted 5 months ago
very highly recommended - the item i purchased was excellent - extra fast delivery - and the overall service 10 out of 10 - thank you .
Posted 5 months ago
Valuestores is rated 4.76 based on 102 reviews