Valuestores Reviews

4.89 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Valuestores
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Valuestores Reviews
Ordered fire hoods for speaker installation arrived within 24hrs, excellent service and would use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The satellite receiver was purchased for my elderly father (94) to watch European TV as his older Receiver did not receive the changed channel frequencies.The system was easy to set up but my father finds it is not user friendly with smaller and more buttons than his older remote control.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gave me very good honest advice and service with a prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a replacement remote control and it arrived within 2-3 days. No problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value great delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Comprehensive range of AV equipment at good prices. The delivery from ordering to arrival worked fine. You are kept well informed along the way. The returns process is a bit more clunky, no automatic returns label or courier service available. Hence 4 not 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased maxi view satalite dish after taking advice from mick at values tore, more than helpful and honest, had issue with initial set, one phonecall and again his advice (and patients) solved my problem. Will deal with them again for value and custermer satisfaction, thanks,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
well impressed, the item arrived very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy transaction fast delivery and great value would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From my first phone call to Value Stores I have been very pleased and satisfied with the response to my call, to any questions, and the overall clarity of speech. I hope that the Royal Mail are anywhere near as good with their part in the supply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product arrived in good condition and on time. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time and in good condition would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
this was a great product, exactly what I wanted and first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ok ok ok ok ok
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery, product as described. Not fitted yet, hope it works.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication, sent a replacement unit no questions asked. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product and pricing.Happy with purchase and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good website Great value free p&p and cheaper than the opposition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Valuestores is rated 4.89 based on 72 reviews