Vacuum Bags Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Vacuum Bags Online

About Vacuum Bags Online: Vacuum Bags Online is a leading online supplier of vacuum cleaner bags, filters and floorcare accessories. From the largest brands including Nilfisk, Miele, Hoover, Electrolux, Panasonic and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:
03302231029

Email:
support@vacuumbagsonline.com

Location:
17 The Hawthorns

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vacuum Bags Online made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivery was within stated time and the parcel was very well wrapped. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order,arrived quickly. One of few places where i could order the bags i needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed a replacement bag for a VAX carpet cleaner. This bag was identical. Fitted perfectly. Prompt delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The bags do not fit my Argos VC 301 as stated that they would. The hole is too small resulting in a significant amount of dust escaping being sucked into the bag & contaminating the bag chamber & sponge filter protecting the motor. I tried trimming the cardboard hole to enlarge it but this only gave slight improvement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Kelly,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear the item received did not fit.

At Vacuum Bags Online we are a spare parts distributor and rely on the information provided by the manufacturer/supplier to confirm suitability. I am sorry this was not accurate on this occasion and it has been passed to our suppliers to investigate.

We offer a no quibble return procedure. If you would like to return the bags you will be refunded in full including the return postage costs.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
The Vacuum Bags Online Team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easily found the part I was looking for. Competitive price and quickly dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality at a bargain basement price !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website, had the ones I needed in stock. Top marks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well packaged, excellent price and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"first time order, will be back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick shipment, the right bags and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a replacement part for my cleaner, cheapest I could find and delivered quickly. Happy to recommend vacuum bags online to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect, as good as the original bag but a quarter of the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered bags for my old Panasonic upright cleaner. Well packaged, well priced and quick delivery, I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks for your speedy service. The delivery was just what I wanted and at a surprisingly affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery and good price on Nilfisk hoover bags."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price . Quick delivery over all brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought an Orek vacuum cleaner a few years ago, and I also bought spare bags. These are now running low and I could not get them from the last supplier. Found this company on line and they looked right. Serial nos etc. So ordered them they arrived very quickly and when I compared them to originals they are perfect. I am very pleased and will know where to come next time I need some."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vacuum Bags Online is rated 4.72 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support