Vacuum Bags Online Reviews

20 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Vacuum Bags Online is a leading online supplier of vacuum cleaner bags, filters and floorcare accessories. From the largest brands including Nilfisk, Miele, Hoover, Electrolux, Panasonic and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:
03302231029

Email:
support@vacuumbagsonline.com

Location:
17 The Hawthorns

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Vacuum Bags Online?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivery was within stated time and the parcel was very well wrapped. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
Sophia Thomson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received my order within 2 days and I was very satisfied with the product.
Posted 4 months ago
Bella Burns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good to know I can still get bags for my old electrolux here.
Posted 4 months ago
Helen Burghall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order,arrived quickly. One of few places where i could order the bags i needed.
Posted 4 months ago
Stephanie Power
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Needed a replacement bag for a VAX carpet cleaner. This bag was identical. Fitted perfectly. Prompt delivery,
Posted 4 months ago
Mary Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The bags do not fit my Argos VC 301 as stated that they would. The hole is too small resulting in a significant amount of dust escaping being sucked into the bag & contaminating the bag chamber & sponge filter protecting the motor. I tried trimming the cardboard hole to enlarge it but this only gave slight improvement.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mrs Kelly,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear the item received did not fit.

At Vacuum Bags Online we are a spare parts distributor and rely on the information provided by the manufacturer/supplier to confirm suitability. I am sorry this was not accurate on this occasion and it has been passed to our suppliers to investigate.

We offer a no quibble return procedure. If you would like to return the bags you will be refunded in full including the return postage costs.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
The Vacuum Bags Online Team
Posted 4 months ago
Grace Carroll
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good.
Posted 4 months ago
Linda McNally
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easily found the part I was looking for. Competitive price and quickly dispatched.
Posted 4 months ago
Brian Regelous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality at a bargain basement price !
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew Simms
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, had the ones I needed in stock. Top marks!
Posted 4 months ago
Thomas Gibbons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well packaged, excellent price and delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Ciaran O'Neill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

first time order, will be back again.
Posted 4 months ago
Cathryn Webster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick shipment, the right bags and good price.
Posted 4 months ago
Lauren Greene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a replacement part for my cleaner, cheapest I could find and delivered quickly. Happy to recommend vacuum bags online to friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
Emily Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect, as good as the original bag but a quarter of the price.
Posted 4 months ago
Simon Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered bags for my old Panasonic upright cleaner. Well packaged, well priced and quick delivery, I will be back.
Posted 4 months ago
Ian Dunderdale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks for your speedy service. The delivery was just what I wanted and at a surprisingly affordable price.
Posted 4 months ago
Sue Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery and good price on Nilfisk hoover bags.
Posted 4 months ago
Karen Carey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price . Quick delivery over all brilliant service
Posted 4 months ago
Grace Gilbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought an Orek vacuum cleaner a few years ago, and I also bought spare bags. These are now running low and I could not get them from the last supplier. Found this company on line and they looked right. Serial nos etc. So ordered them they arrived very quickly and when I compared them to originals they are perfect. I am very pleased and will know where to come next time I need some.
Posted 4 months ago
Vacuum Bags Online is rated 4.75 based on 20 reviews