Vacuum Bags Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 18 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Vacuum Bags Online
Read Vacuum Bags Online Reviews

About Vacuum Bags Online:

Vacuum Bags Online is a leading online supplier of vacuum cleaner bags, filters and floorcare accessories. From the largest brands including Nilfisk, Miele, Hoover, Electrolux, Panasonic and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:

03302231029

Email:

support@vacuumbagsonline.com

Location:

17 The Hawthorns

Write Your review

Tell us how Vacuum Bags Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was within stated time and the parcel was very well wrapped. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order,arrived quickly. One of few places where i could order the bags i needed.
Posted 3 years ago
Needed a replacement bag for a VAX carpet cleaner. This bag was identical. Fitted perfectly. Prompt delivery,
Posted 3 years ago
The bags do not fit my Argos VC 301 as stated that they would. The hole is too small resulting in a significant amount of dust escaping being sucked into the bag & contaminating the bag chamber & sponge filter protecting the motor. I tried trimming the cardboard hole to enlarge it but this only gave slight improvement.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs Kelly,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear the item received did not fit.

At Vacuum Bags Online we are a spare parts distributor and rely on the information provided by the manufacturer/supplier to confirm suitability. I am sorry this was not accurate on this occasion and it has been passed to our suppliers to investigate.

We offer a no quibble return procedure. If you would like to return the bags you will be refunded in full including the return postage costs.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
The Vacuum Bags Online Team
Posted 3 years ago
Very good.
Posted 3 years ago
Easily found the part I was looking for. Competitive price and quickly dispatched.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality at a bargain basement price !
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website, had the ones I needed in stock. Top marks!
Posted 3 years ago
Well packaged, excellent price and delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
first time order, will be back again.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick shipment, the right bags and good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a replacement part for my cleaner, cheapest I could find and delivered quickly. Happy to recommend vacuum bags online to friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect, as good as the original bag but a quarter of the price.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered bags for my old Panasonic upright cleaner. Well packaged, well priced and quick delivery, I will be back.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your speedy service. The delivery was just what I wanted and at a surprisingly affordable price.
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast delivery and good price on Nilfisk hoover bags.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price . Quick delivery over all brilliant service
Posted 3 years ago
I bought an Orek vacuum cleaner a few years ago, and I also bought spare bags. These are now running low and I could not get them from the last supplier. Found this company on line and they looked right. Serial nos etc. So ordered them they arrived very quickly and when I compared them to originals they are perfect. I am very pleased and will know where to come next time I need some.
Posted 3 years ago
Vacuum Bags Online is rated 4.72 based on 18 reviews