Unique Visa Services Reviews

4.93 Rating 177 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Unique Visa Services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"This visa was really good. and I got good services when I applied for it I got it. It was really quick when I got a response from the service. 5/5 for me rate it 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service competive rate raj and his team are superb 100 per cent recommended place"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Yeah! Can't believe it! So excited! Applied only yesterday afternoon and Raj. Call me at 10am today .....I CANT BELIEVE HOW QUICK AND EASY THIS WAS...I can book.my flight now to travel to India on Monday. Fantastic service.....defiaNtly will.use this service again......thank you so so much for taking the worry and pressure of this situation that wE need for travel.....xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very personable and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. No appointment needed through this company. Julian and raj were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service with a pleasant advisor."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service , very calm and reassuring, Raj is excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hi Raj is very helpful sort out all your problems I got recommended by a friend He’s done my Visa for two years I go to India every year what a lovely man xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thanks to raj and his team of professionals i have my visa very pleasant gentelman athank to nd professional service arrived quicker than i thought i recomend any body needing a visa consult raj"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I fully recommend raj and colleagues. Service fast efficient and took away any concerns I had. Very professional' face to face made all seem informal not the usual when applying for government documents. Peace of mind as there is lot of unscrupulous dealers on the usual internet can relax now thanks to raj and co"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Raj and his team have been fantastic in helping me obtain my Work Visa. Without his guidance and help, I would of stumbled upon many problems through the process. He gave very detailed answers to all of my questions that I have had, as well as his colleague taking me to the embassy and explaining on how the process in the embassy works as well. For anyone wondering if they should contact Unique Visa Services to help them get their work visa or any other visa for that matter, I would HIGHLY recommend Raj and his team 100% =D!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Raj and his team: quick, friendly, professional, helpful and flexible. Just what we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service, great staff, got seen to on the day. No appointment needed, which is even better. Would definitely recommend the service. Worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and friendly service. Made my visa application much simplier and relaxed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service went their and everything was done for us no worries over visas excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff were very friendly and efficient. Certainly will use their services again n my future travels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic fast service, even helped me fill out the visa forms. Most definitely will be using again as my only goto visa office. Recommend to anyone thats after a hasstle free service with a smile"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A really professional and efficient service. I was struggling to sort my Visa out due to time and I had a deadline that was fast approaching. I messaged Raj at Unique Visa Services and he called me within the hour. He took it off my hands and handled it all for me. I was called back straight away when I had a query. My Visa was sorted in 3 days and I can relax now knowing that I have my Visa. A really friendly and efficient service I am very impressed thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. Quick turnaround"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Raj was very helpful. An the overall service was efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unique Visa Services is rated 4.93 based on 177 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support