Unique Visa Services Reviews

4.93 Rating 179 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Unique Visa Services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really impressed by how quick and efficient the service was. Very polite and helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly service. Thank you Raj and Sunita"
Posted 3 months ago
"This visa was really good. and I got good services when I applied for it I got it. It was really quick when I got a response from the service. 5/5 for me rate it 100%"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service competive rate raj and his team are superb 100 per cent recommended place"
Posted 4 months ago
"Yeah! Can't believe it! So excited! Applied only yesterday afternoon and Raj. Call me at 10am today .....I CANT BELIEVE HOW QUICK AND EASY THIS WAS...I can book.my flight now to travel to India on Monday. Fantastic service.....defiaNtly will.use this service again......thank you so so much for taking the worry and pressure of this situation that wE need for travel.....xxx"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, very personable and helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. No appointment needed through this company. Julian and raj were very helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick service with a pleasant advisor."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service , very calm and reassuring, Raj is excellent !"
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi Raj is very helpful sort out all your problems I got recommended by a friend He’s done my Visa for two years I go to India every year what a lovely man xx"
Posted 5 months ago
"Thanks to raj and his team of professionals i have my visa very pleasant gentelman athank to nd professional service arrived quicker than i thought i recomend any body needing a visa consult raj"
Posted 5 months ago
"I fully recommend raj and colleagues. Service fast efficient and took away any concerns I had. Very professional' face to face made all seem informal not the usual when applying for government documents. Peace of mind as there is lot of unscrupulous dealers on the usual internet can relax now thanks to raj and co"
Posted 5 months ago
"Raj and his team have been fantastic in helping me obtain my Work Visa. Without his guidance and help, I would of stumbled upon many problems through the process. He gave very detailed answers to all of my questions that I have had, as well as his colleague taking me to the embassy and explaining on how the process in the embassy works as well. For anyone wondering if they should contact Unique Visa Services to help them get their work visa or any other visa for that matter, I would HIGHLY recommend Raj and his team 100% =D!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from Raj and his team: quick, friendly, professional, helpful and flexible. Just what we needed."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast service, great staff, got seen to on the day. No appointment needed, which is even better. Would definitely recommend the service. Worth every penny."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional and friendly service. Made my visa application much simplier and relaxed."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service went their and everything was done for us no worries over visas excellent."
Posted 6 months ago
"The staff were very friendly and efficient. Certainly will use their services again n my future travels."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic fast service, even helped me fill out the visa forms. Most definitely will be using again as my only goto visa office. Recommend to anyone thats after a hasstle free service with a smile"
Posted 6 months ago
"A really professional and efficient service. I was struggling to sort my Visa out due to time and I had a deadline that was fast approaching. I messaged Raj at Unique Visa Services and he called me within the hour. He took it off my hands and handled it all for me. I was called back straight away when I had a query. My Visa was sorted in 3 days and I can relax now knowing that I have my Visa. A really friendly and efficient service I am very impressed thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
Unique Visa Services is rated 4.93 based on 179 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support