Unique Visa Services Reviews

4.92 Rating 142 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Unique Visa Services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Raj and the team understood the specific needs of the application and the time restraints we were under. Considering, UVSUK acted promptly, professionally and efficiently to ensure a successful outcome. I can highly recommend UVSUK and will be using them in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"I'm so glad I chose unique visa services! I wanted to purchase my evisa face to face as it was the first time I have had to get a visa to travel. The service was quick but perfectly informative. I was made to feel at ease the process was completely stress free. I got exactly what I needed, in great time, along with friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"very good sirves"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I had a great experience with Unique Visa Services. They were fast informative friendly and also went the extra mile to make sure everything ran smoothly. I would definetely recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole process was seamless. Raj responded to phone and email queries immediately and professionally - very helpful. The process was explained to me thoroughly and on the day of attending their offices everything went extremely smoothly. Raj and Julian were both extremely helpful. Their offices are easily accessible from all 3 Manchester rail stations and opposite the National Express coach terminus. I came in from Leeds and had no problem finding the office which is centrally located and within 5 minutes walk of the China embassy office - ideal!! The visa came through to me by post within a week of attending! Thanks to Raj and Julian and their extremely professional, friendly and organised system! I would thoroughly recommend them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought the service was excellent and very friendly staff who knew exactly what to do and could give clear advice regarding the paperwork ect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional business, who understand the clients needs and cover all aspects of Visa requirements thoroughly. Every detail of applications are checked to ensure the process goes smoothly. Raj and his team are an absolute delight to work with. Cannot recommend enough !! Thanks Craig Glover"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've used UVS a few times now and Raj and the team have always provided a friendly efficient service, and have always helped me acquire the visa I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. I highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from all the satf, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service! Really efficient and friendly too! Unique Visa Services were able to provide us with visas at a week’s notice when the official Visa office had no available appointments left. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and effective service once again. Second time I’ve been with this company. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was a very good service. The contact Raj was very helpful and contacted me straight away. I got my Visa within a week as I needed my Passport soon after applying, it was very efficient and all worked out great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really friendly and helpful team. They have a very swift and smooth service. I highly recommend using Unique Visa Services for a stress free experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient, friendly service. Made the visa application process stress-free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service!! Raj is extremely friendly and helpful - would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly staff, easy to find and great service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Visa Services is rated 4.92 based on 142 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This