Unique Visa Services Reviews

4.89 Rating 71 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Unique Visa Services
"Excellent service. Raj really helped out when I needed an express chinese z visa. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service! Friendly and warm owner. Definitely reccomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got all the help and advice I needed to process my Chinese visa including a hotel address for my visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best and quick service exactly as said from start thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Teresa Lui
Verified Buyer
"Raj was very helpful!! Visa came out really quick even though there was so many problems within! Hope to work with him again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick service. Commuication was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had problems getting a visa on time because of my passport and when Raj stepped in he was extremely helpful and prompt. Getting the china visa was a breeze once he got involved and I will be using him again. You can trust his service 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic company third time acquiring visas for India and Russia professional and polite outstanding Visa service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Visa service professional they do everything for you highly recommended makes getting your Visa so much easier first class"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"UVS has been amazing in helping obtain my Chinese work visa. they were insuring throughly our the process. They are cheap compare to other services. I definitely recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy service I would for sure recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy, it was very quick . I used other service before wasn't that good as Unique Visa, really they are the best. And value for your money. Thanks Unique Visa ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Evans
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Hassle free and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great professional service and delivered as promised. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly & efficient service. Raj was so helpful & informative. After the vague & rather poor service we'd received from Thomas Cook,who we booked our Goa holiday with, UVS were a breath of fresh air. Also we found their directions to UVS office clear & easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First Class service from telephone enquiry visit to their premises and production of Visa. Thomas Cook left us in a hole and Unique dug us out would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. I went into the office in Manchester very upset after being turned away from the Chinese visa office there. It looked like I couldn't get my work visa in time for my flight due to a rule change that started literally that day. But Raj calmed me down and fixed everything, even when more complications arose later with the Chinese consulate, they still got everything sorted so I could take my planned flight six days later. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and professional service. Got our company out of a potential bind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with a very happy helpful person"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and very helpful efficient service provider. Would recommend to anyone including close friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unique Visa Services is rated 4.89 based on 71 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This