Unique Visa Services Reviews

4.91 Rating 100 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Unique Visa Services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"A somewhat confusing and frustrating process was made so much easier by using UVS. Raj was extremely helpful from my first contact over the phone, right the way through to us receiving our visas in the suggested period of time. Due to the tight time frame I was on and the lack of available appointments at the visa centre it was well worth the money. I would definitely use them again if required. Thanks Raj and the team. Neil"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Raj and the team were amazing! They took all of the stress our of the visa process and were supportive throughout. I will definitely be coming back and have referred all of my colleagues!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very friendly and super helpful! Takes away all the stress and I haven't had to worry at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very friendly, efficient service which made applying for our visa much easier than if we had tried to organise everything ourselves. I will definitely be recommending Unique Visa Services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredibly friendly service. Couldn't ask for much more. Helpful with every step of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made the whole experience stress free. Both staff very helpful and kind Would use them again because of the brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast service and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service from Raj and his team. Really helpful with communicating any problems that arose with getting a visa for China. Really friendly, professional and fast service. Would certainly use again and recommend to anyone needing a visa for China."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team are very experienced and knowledgeable in answering any and all queries. Their service is very attentive, fast and accomading to anyone with a complex application- would definitely recommend to others and would use again for visas in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy, and got me out of a tricky spot when I was late with my application. Kept me informed throughout, and delivered on time. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am amazed at the efficiency, helpfulness and general cheeriness of everyone I encountered at Unique Visa Services. After a terrible ordeal with the London Visa office (Chinese visa) I gave UVS a call and within 3 days had been granted a visa to China. Would highly recommend to anyone travelling to China or anywhere. FYI I am volunteering with Go to co and required an F visa, these are very hard, if impossible to procure in London, but with UVS in Manchester it was no problem at all. Thanks very much :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, Raj even took my calls at home such was his commitment to helping me. Highly professional and could not recommend more highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Incredibly helpful and extremely knowledgeable, went above and beyond to get our visas through - without UVS, we wouldn’t have got into China!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Raj was extremely helpful and did everything he could to help us get our visas smoothly and quickly. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Raj was absolutely lovely. Welcoming, friendly and very helpful with my visa application! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Very pleased and would highly recommend. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They've charged quite reasonable fees for a good service. They were always ready to provide answers for any questions I had during the process and making sure I was in the loop on whatever was happening."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service. Passport was returned promptly with required visa."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very quick efficient and painless experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Raj, the person issuing my visa, was fantastic and made a very quick delivery with my documents. He'll call you if you have any problems and he's very sincere if any issues arise. Would recommend again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Visa Services is rated 4.91 based on 100 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This