USPAAH Reviews

4.89 Rating 105 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read USPAAH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013534

Email:

concierge@uspaah.com

Location:

Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had the pleasure of using USPAAH's blow dry and make up services yesterday evening and cannot say better things about the company. So convenient: sitting in your living room, doing work on your computer and having professional beauty team at your disposal. The only thing you need to do is to wash your hair before their arrival.

Charlotte (hair) and Tanya (makeup) were amazing from start to finish. Will definitely be using this service again!
Posted 4 years ago
Such a great convenient and high quality service.
Posted 4 years ago
I have used uspaah twice now (massage and mani/pedi) and have to say I'm extremely impressed by the professionalism and quality of the service. The products are top notch and the spaaristas consistently good. Jane was fab and very chilled out at having service interrupted by kids bedtime. Thank you and will be recommending to friends.
Posted 4 years ago
So glad to find USPAAH! I travel frequently for business and this is my 3rd massage and they have not disappointed me. I've ordered massages from Uspaah as gifts for friends and family. The prices are so reasonable for an on demand service and worth every penny. I highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
I was extremely pleased by the service I received from Charlotte. She was professional, polite & went above & beyond to perfect the look I wanted to achieve. Highly recommend. I will definitely be using Uspaah again. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
This has been a fantastic experience. I booked Uspaah to do my hair and make up for my wedding. Along with my bridal party. They are amazing. Definitely will use them again and would recommend to anyone! Thanks again
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use and intuitive service. It's the Uber for massage which is very convenient. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
Very Relaxing, Very Professional and really enjoyed the new chocolate at the end!
Posted 4 years ago
I had a full body massage by one of your male colleagues. The entire service was professional and excellent and I would highly recommend USPAAH.
Posted 4 years ago
The most amazing thing to be able to have a treatment of this standard delivered to my living room. Makes me even more excited to live in this city where the unimaginable has been made possible. Just as Air BnB has made me think hotels could become obsolete, USPAAH has now made me believe i may never need to visit a salon again! Awesome!
Posted 4 years ago
Great massage - informed therapist and relaxing! Be sure to Unplug phones and unwind!
Posted 4 years ago
Really pleased with the service, the ease of use, quality of therapists and extra touches that make it better than other apps! The team also accommodate special requests and were able to find a hair stylist to make a Mohawk style up do for a party within just a few hours. Recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
Nadia is excellent
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt, convenient and professional. Happy to recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and convenient. Good service. Try it out
Posted 4 years ago
It was the second time I took a massage therapy from Uspaah and based on my experience the service offered is consistently professional and pleasent.I highly recommend the service provided by Uspaah.
Posted 4 years ago
The app is good though would be nice to be able to input a preference for make / female when booking ( my personal opinion as do t like to have a male )

All the sparistas have been good so far - used for massage and hair - not tried make up or nails yet

All been professional and polite
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent massage treatments the best app
Posted 4 years ago
I love the convenience that I can change into my pyjamas after a massage and not ruin my pedicure by putting on shoes too early. The service is very professional and they use good quality products
Posted 4 years ago
Recently had a pedicure followed by a sports massage. The pedicure was done to perfection, and the massage was truly a life safer after a heavy week of tennis training. The masseuse was extremely knowledgable and had impeccable technique. Can take it from an ex pro athlete that this service is the real deal....
Posted 4 years ago
USPAAH is rated 4.89 based on 105 reviews