USPAAH Reviews

4.85 Rating 78 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013534

Email:
concierge@uspaah.com

Location:
Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Very Relaxing, Very Professional and really enjoyed the new chocolate at the end!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I had a full body massage by one of your male colleagues. The entire service was professional and excellent and I would highly recommend USPAAH."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The most amazing thing to be able to have a treatment of this standard delivered to my living room. Makes me even more excited to live in this city where the unimaginable has been made possible. Just as Air BnB has made me think hotels could become obsolete, USPAAH has now made me believe i may never need to visit a salon again! Awesome!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great massage - informed therapist and relaxing! Be sure to Unplug phones and unwind!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really pleased with the service, the ease of use, quality of therapists and extra touches that make it better than other apps! The team also accommodate special requests and were able to find a hair stylist to make a Mohawk style up do for a party within just a few hours. Recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Nadia is excellent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very prompt, convenient and professional. Happy to recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast and convenient. Good service. Try it out"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It was the second time I took a massage therapy from Uspaah and based on my experience the service offered is consistently professional and pleasent.I highly recommend the service provided by Uspaah."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The app is good though would be nice to be able to input a preference for make / female when booking ( my personal opinion as do t like to have a male ) All the sparistas have been good so far - used for massage and hair - not tried make up or nails yet All been professional and polite"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent massage treatments the best app"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I love the convenience that I can change into my pyjamas after a massage and not ruin my pedicure by putting on shoes too early. The service is very professional and they use good quality products"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Recently had a pedicure followed by a sports massage. The pedicure was done to perfection, and the massage was truly a life safer after a heavy week of tennis training. The masseuse was extremely knowledgable and had impeccable technique. Can take it from an ex pro athlete that this service is the real deal...."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used this service many times now, for massage, nails and hair and make up, and it is super convenient, as I don't have to go anywhere, they come to my house usually within an hour and a half. The girls are very well trained and they use really nice products, especially Oribe for hair, which I love. You don't need to have cash on hand, which is great, as everything is processed via the app. I recommended them to a few friends already, as you get credit for doing that, and they're all really happy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service - very professional. Felt like a massage yesterday and requested a spaahrista. My massage was amazing and exactly what I needed. Thank you!!! Will definitely use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great massage app. The massage therapist was awesome, very polite and professional. Definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"One of the best massage services in London... Easy to use app! Vanessa was amazing! This is an incredible gift to not only give to yourself but to family members as well... You can get a fantastic massage without ever leaving the comforts of your own home!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The best and the quickest, always on time and extremely professional therapist ( Spaahristas ) in London. Couldn't ask for more"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
USPAAH is rated 4.85 based on 78 reviews