USPAAH Reviews

4.79 Rating 112 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read USPAAH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013534

Email:

concierge@uspaah.com

Location:

Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Therapist was on time, very friendly & professional ! Would definitely book again and recommend
Posted 3 years ago
I booked Uspaah for my mother who was recovering from a knee operation. She couldn't have made it to a salon and a pedicure and some pampering made her smile for the first time since the operation and talking to the lovely Spanish sparista was a great distraction. The service was faultless.
Posted 3 years ago
THE GIRL WAS VERY GOOD AND CHATTY, MADE ME FEEL GOOD
Posted 3 years ago
Quality and efficient service, by a professional sparista with understanding of challenging Eastern hair texture. Practical service in the comfort of my home.
Posted 3 years ago
I needed a massage after a very long week, and the USPAAH concierge was very nice to find me a masseuse at the earliest time she could. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Experience
Posted 3 years ago
I've used USPAAH several times and found not only is their customer service great, but their massage therapists are excellent. Happy customer - I'd happily recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
A relaxing and professional facial in the comfort of my own home
Posted 3 years ago
My nails last weeks!
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing deep tissue massage at home! These guys are real pros! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
service is not what i was expecting, massage was average, deffinitely not worth the price
Posted 3 years ago
Terrible hair job. Nice stylist but very weak in styling/setting hair!

I asked for soft finger wave (Hollywood glamour style),showed the atylist a picture and got a below average pin curl set with no product, least of all from the advertised luxe Oribe collection.

I have one length, fine silky hair and this stylist saw fit to rough dry, use a large barrel iron badly then Pin curl set. I left it in for 3 hours and it dropped out literally 2 mins later!

As a new customer to the service I was only offered £20 off a massage!?

Rubbish Uspaah. You need to learn the meaning of luxe service and hire stylists not because of what salon they work at but their ability to style hair! Make up was completely average also.

Rubbish service-back to BLOW I go!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to book, and customer services responded to my queries straight away. Sparista turned up in good time, was friendly, professional and managed to create a home spa in my spare room in a matter of minutes.

The music and room spray created a lovely environment, and having a choice of quality oils was great.

Massage was lovely, just the right amount of pressure- will definitely be using Uspaah again!
Posted 3 years ago
I've used USPPAH several times now for different treatments, and cannot recommend them enough! Not only are the treatments and products of luxury quality but the customer service has always been amazing, and I am always more than happy to invite the therapists in to my home. Just as good if not better than going to an actual spa.
Posted 3 years ago
Loved our couples massage and have used them for nails and hair blow dry. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Uspaah is a great company. It provides professional service at a short notice. The beauty treatments are all fabulous and it is so fantastic to have beauty routines done in your own home at suitable hours to your schedule. Ladies we know how difficult it is to book nails, massage, facials during the day. Thanks Uspaah!!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, easy and amazing service!
Posted 4 years ago
I used Uspaah for the first time last week. I found it incredible easy to book through the app. I saw Tracey who is very professional and she gave me a great massage. I will be back to try all the services!!!

Thanks, Margaret
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic lashes!! They last me for 4 weeks which is amazing. I also had one of the best massages ever and feel truly pampered. Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Charlotte was wonderful and both my hair and nails were beautiful. I would absolutely use both her and this service again as it was very easy and efficient.
Posted 4 years ago
USPAAH is rated 4.79 based on 112 reviews